My story behind my voting moment

27 43
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 218

Halu halu my fellow writers here and how's your voting out there? Hope you select the best candidates for our country at the Philippines. It's been a lot of people at the public school. My parents are the first to vote this morning. They are both seniors. They will be the first to prioritized of course.

Around 1:30 pm I'll be heading to public school to vote.

The front gate of public school
This way to my precinct

I'm full of sweat while walking in this pathway. I've seen a lot of people outside and inside the classroom. Thank God that in my precinct were just few only. Then all of the sudden Jay R just appear at my back while I'm looking at my name in the list. I never noticed him while I'm walking. Because he said he just tailing at me while walking lol. I'm just busy at my phone that time.

After I get my number then they let me in a classroom. Also with Jay R and he just behind on me. Then I've seen also the 2 brothers namely Glenn and Kenneth. The 3 of them is my neighbors and my childhood.

Did you remember Jay R? The guy I've been dreaming then his my boyfriend in my dream hahaha. I have an article of it if you can remember it just ask me at comment section.

So story time...

While waiting for our call, to vote. I'm busy racing with my 3 pegaxy then suddenly it's not loading then my phone stating that no internet connection but I have a load using my mobile data. Then I ask Glenn and Kenneth it they have a signal. They answered me "yuhh we have signal". Then Jay R said "just turn off your phone then turn on". Wow it's working and now I can access my pegaxy.

Our selfies. Jay R(green sando), Glenn (Black polo shirt), Kenneth(dark blue shirt) and mhe๐Ÿ˜‰. We break the rules hahaha.

So while I'm racing his staring at my phone. Then he ask me "what's that?". Ahh it's pegaxy Jar R. Few minutes later I feel confused coz he keep staring at me then I catch him watching me hahaha. This kid is very funny. So I've decided to ask him. Here's our Convo.

Mhe: hey Jay R I thought your leaving already.

Jay R: Not yet Jean because a lot of things need to process and it cause me headache.

Mhe: ah okay. Are you working at Dubai? Nkiki marites talaga ako kasi wala akong alam lol๐Ÿ˜….

Jay R: Nope! I'm a seaman..it's international Jean...

Mhe: ohhh really? Sorry I don't know it

Cut....were voting after we talked

After few minutes of shading to those candidates I've been chosen. I pass my paper sheet and put in a machine. Then they let me see my chosen candidates in a piece of a paper from the machine.

Thats my story behind my voting moment. Actually it's awkward moment for me. Although we've known each with Jay R but I'm not comfortable what his doing. Staring at me all the time. I'm older than him and maybe 3 years. His pure single if someone will ask me here lol.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 9,2022

7:19 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.76
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

hehe cute lang nung nakiki marites sis kahit nasa loob na ng classroom para bumoto hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ang kukulit nila. Binata pa yang dalawa sis. Mga kababata ko sila at first selfie namin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay hehe ganun sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Using the school building often reminds me of my school days when I was sitting in a small chair. The election process that gives enthusiasm to all residents in the Philippines to determine the future leader.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me also I remember the days when I was a kid. The cute chairs, the blackboard and all the motto quotes above the windows really reminds me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, basin crush ka niya sis, Mao Perti niya Tan aw nimo ba, hahaha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na ambot nya sis ui. Mkailang ba ky bz ko ug apas sko cp nya mkadistruct sya hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay single pa, iregards ko sis. Haha Kinilig ako sa inyo. Charot. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cge ingnon nko sis pg mskpan nko. Naa rana sa sulod pirmi sa ila balay mura ge abiba. Abi jud nko nilarga na sya ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilig ka din sis๐ŸคฃโœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha natatawa ako sis. Di ako mahilig sa mas bata pa sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, It was very interesting for me to read about your voting experience. Because it is different from what is always happening in my country. You are so popular that you always see your friends and acquaintances wherever you go. Jay R has the right to stare at you. He has lost in the beauty and charm of this lovely lady... ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We're all neighbors and apparently my childhoods. I'm the one been shy on him upon staring at me with a lot of people. So I rather talk to him as an excuse hahaha.

Thank you my dear Ellen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems sobrang bet na bet mo tong si kuya mong Jay R haha. Parang di ko pa ata nababasa yung blog mo ate sa dream mo ehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako tlga? Hahaha ang tanda ko sa knya ui. Last year ko pa yun na blog at pati sa noise napost ko yun. Naalala ng mga kaibigan ko pg namention ko sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May crush sayo yan ate kaya puro tingin haha. Medyo late na po pero Happy Mother's Day nga pala ate ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hay nku langga ako ang nahihiya sa ginagawa nya at wla syang planong kausapin yung dlawa pa naming neighbors na lalaki nmn sana yun.

Salamat at kahit late na ay masaya pa din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have chosen the right candidate for your country because the future of the country is in the hands of all of you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh Ive choose the best candidates. Our country is full of debts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May tinatago ata pag tingin yan sayo sis hehe, kung meron huwag dahil seaman yan๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan ko din sis bsta napanaginipan ko sya last year. Nkkatwa tlga pero mabait yan at wlang gf.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga bakit mo naman napanaginipan may dahilan ba sis? Singe din ako๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko rin alam sis. Minsan lng ako managinip at don ako natwa sa sabi nyang pakasalan ko dw sya. Napost ko din yun sa noise at marami sila nkkaalala ky Jay R pg namention ko sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat ikaw ate naka dala ka og cellphone diba bawal mag picture? Hehee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Way bawal dong Kay nag ML mn gni c Kenneth hahaha. Nangatawa gni mi ky nagselfie mi ug mangayu sila ug copy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag kahinumdum ko ani Jay r dae hihi , pero imo unta to ge reply ang unsa to imo nadamguhan ato ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy kauwaw dae ui. Abi pa lng nkahimaya ko nya pag ayu hahhaha. Mkahilis lgi manan aw. Kegwa bataa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago