My investments

30 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 261

Rainy morning here at Mindanao but I'm very much busy yesterday and that's the reason I'm absent again lol. Even I want to write but my mind been occupied with some problems..I don't want to push it. I'm not like before so please take care of yourself. Health is wealth okay?

Today I want to share some of my achievements that I always postponed to publish. Maybe some of you here are aware of my precious necklace been pawned last 2020 for a family emergency. I always saved my earnings for an important purposes.

My precious necklace...

Last July 1, 2022 I've decided to get my necklace for almost 2 years siyang nagpapa aircon hahaha. Thanks to my elder sister who give me 10,000($182) for my necklace. Don't know why she give me also then I tell her I have a half of the amount of that necklace. So konting push na lng maabot ko na sana. But God is good always on me.

This is not a brag but to inspire everyone. We can reach our own goals if were always a positive thinker. I know we've been struggling for a past few months here but keep publishing. Eventhough rusty is not visiting always in our articles but I'm happy I've still earning here but not like before. Hope our very own Bitcoincash will rise up, so everyone will be happy.

The only php left...

As a matter of fact the money I used is my earnings at read.cash and noise.cash but most of them is from this platform. I'm forever grateful that I meet this kind of site that makes me motivates to write. I'm not a good writer but a trying hard only hahaha. We don't need to be intelligent as long as we write it correctly and understandable. Wag na natin pahirapan ang sarili natin mag google ng malalim na englishan🤣... The important is the truth of our stories.

My investments...

Realme phone

Necklace

Pendant

Renovation(our home)

Ang Pao at noise.cash

Being a blogger is not easy but I worked hard in my own ways. I can't believed that all my efforts is worth it. Imagined my necklace worth of 24,000($436) but I make a way just to reach it. That necklace is very important for me and it's very expensive. It's been given with my partner few years ago along with the pendant. We know that jewelry is very useful in time of emergencies. I'm a shy type person when it comes to money. I don't want to lend to anyone even in my siblings.

This is my necklace but I'm not yet wearing as of now. Wayback 2020😉.

Lastly I want to say thank you to this site and to rusty who always support me even I'm not a good writer lol. Also to all my virtual friends here who always read my simple articles. I really appreciate it and God bless you all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 4,2022

7:36 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

11
$ 1.08
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I appreciate you too, my dear Jean, for always being so kind and full of positive energy. I hope your investments will increase every day, my friend. And I hope that read.cash and Rusty will never stop supporting us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen for always supporting me and being good friend of mine here. Hope so rusty will not forget us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats maamsh for taking it back. nindot jud naay ingana para naay maprenda in times of emergency. Kasagaran kung kwarta mahurot rag kuot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat maamsh.. pero di sd bsta bsta malukat ky hayab pud hhahaha. Dali ra ang kwrta mahurot mski unsaon pgtipid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter naman ate kung good writer ka or hindi. Ang mahalaga naman po nasusulat mo yung gusto mong mesaage na iparating sakanila. Awie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inunahan ko na denn mga bashers hahaha. Lam mo nmn di mwwla ang mga feeling perfect sa englishan🤣..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang investment and gold. Kasi tumaatas din ang value niya habang tumatagal. Sabi nila mas okay din ang 18k lang compare sa 24k kasi mas madaling madeform compare sa 18k na may halo pero nasasanla din naman. Basta if mataas ang value ng gold tataas din ang value kung ano mang gold jewelry meron ka. Kaya good investment yan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Tska c partner nmn bumibili Ng alahas ko ksi ala Ako budget dyan hehehe. Malaking tulong tlga yang necklace ko that time Kya kahit mhal eh nag ipon tlga Ako para mkuha ko lng Yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

like a shining gold necklace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks my friend. Why you have don't have article at hive? Try to read this article and hope it can guides you.

https://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/a-month-in-hive-and-a-little-tips-to-the-ones-who-want-to-join-hive-631078ae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last, na sayo na ulit yung necklace mo ate hehe. Grabe laking tulong po talaga nang platform na to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat langga it's been 2 years sya don at nakalaya na din hahaha. Nag ipon talaga ako para makuha lng yan. Yes malaking tulong tlga c read sa atin nho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my heart necklace for you haha, jean my best friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey my pendant is a heart shape hehehe. Good morning to you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gold investment is really good bestie. Mabilis tumaas ang value

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan bestie. Pag may sapat na ipon na ako ay bibili na akich hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow finally sis nakauwi na pala ang ung necklace🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha uo nga sis nho. Grvh 2 years nkakulong at last nakalaya na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, maiinitan na sya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow.congrats sa tanan sis, daghan jud kag na tigom plus investments pajud.. maka inspire..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Tyga lng sa pg iipon at may aanihin din sa tamang panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kadako sa ipon sa coins.ph sis. Ako zero balance pa, hehehe. Maayo kay nakauli na ang necklace nimo sis. Gikapoy na siya ug pabugnaw didto, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pondo nko na sis ky basin mashort ko sa papanday ba. Nkauli na jud twn ako necklace sa Sige pabugnaw sa Palawan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, mas ok ng naay extra daan sis para in case magkinahanglan ka ug pandagdag sa imo pagpapanday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gni sis nya paint mn ta ron sa BCH mao kalisod na managat hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep buying gold jewellery here at auction as well as the price goes up, it's really a good investment. When I was in need back home that's what I use. Good as cash. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello sis! It's true and maganda tlga bumili ng jewelries noh at pataas kaya ang value ng gold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ang laki ng naipon mo Nway patuloy pa ang paglaki nian

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Keep grinding lng sis and share some to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago