I'm gonna missed them

27 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 207

It's Wednesday today, new day, new life and new blessings. Need to work for the family. We need to grind and grind just to earn. I'm happy this morning coz noise.cash is back to normal. Lot of users are really posting their happiness and even here they have their own blog about that.

This 2 platforms are my daily routine that my day cannot be completed if didn't share some of my daily activities. Hope BCH will go to the moon. So everybody will be happy🤗.

Story time...

Let's proceed to my blog today. This is about my sister in law. The wife of my eldest brother that lives at Manila City. Last month her uncle passed away so they come to my place coz his uncle is living in my place also.

So my parents are very happy to see them especially my nephew that looks like my brother. Then last week I treat them at Gaisano Capital and have some snacks but actually it's my lunch. Brunch again hahaha.

My sis in law and my cutie nephew

However, since highschool I've known her already because they are classmates with my brother. We have same school also. I'm a friendly person that all my siblings friends is also my friend. So bawal magkalat baka isumbong ako sa mga kuya ko hahaha.

Honestly speaking when I was in highschool I'm too much careful with all my actions. I'm scared with my brothers. I've experience to hide if were in a one place and i run hahaha. I'm laughing if I remember that days.

The light yellow shirt is our band majorette

While we're eating our foods this gorgeous girl scared us, she said "Bulaga!". Then me and Sherill are shocked and we smiled at her. They are batchmates along with my brother. She's a band majorette on their batch. I'm also a band member, a xylophoner from 1st year to 3rd year highschool. How I missed that days that we always have a practice for a drum and bugle corps contest. They are my seniors.

Are you familiar with CAT? The Citizen Army Training in highschool that makes me negre because of the heat of the sun. I really survive the trainings but sometimes they pulled me out and bring in other place just to escape. I'm very much thankful that time because they don't want me to be in pain.

This coming Saturday my sis in law and my nephew will be back at Manila. Don't know what the plans of my eldest brother. But I tell him to build a house at the farm because his always there for the pigs and for the banana plantation.

I'm gonna missed them....

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 27,2022

7:20 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 1.72
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

el ruido tiene la desventaja, que los usuarios no tenemos información oficial de las actualización o cambios en la plataforma, no tengo desde hace un mes los ft pero seguimos escribiendo aunque con menos animo, linda familia a seguir pasando y creando buenos recuerdos familiares.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis high school life ang like ko. Masayang bonding kasama ng mga close friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit sino tlga sissy puro highskol life ang di malilimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you get to spend your time with them. Condolence to the family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Lee... LDR na nmn sila ni kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masarap balikan ang alaala noong highschool, ang pretty nyo naman sis😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo nga sis nkakamiss nho. Kahit nkakapagod hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis heheh, pero hs life pinaka ma enjoy sa lahat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis! Hs life tlaga ang di ko makakalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Remembering old memories, how sweet it is my dear Jean. How happy the wives of your brothers are to have a good sister like you...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my dear Ellen and I'm happy that all my sis in law make my siblings happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If ibilin ang bata sis sa imoha ipon hehe naa nasad ka gukud gukuron. Joke. Generous ka sis no. Libreha ko hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na kapoy nmn gni ni ako bb kulot nya mgdugang pa hahaha. Pg naa budget sis mkapa snak pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili d i sila nag uban sa imo eldest brother sis? Naa'y trabaho imo sis in law sa Manila?..Ka cutie man Ana imo pag umangkon sis. Ipabilin na, hahaha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

LDR na sila sis hehehe. Wa may trbho didto pero naa sya raket. Na asa mna ebilin sa inahan tawon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun, LDR d i sila sis, hehe...Kacutie Niya pution bataa no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay na sila LDR sis ky ofw mna c sherill for many years. Yes pution taraw hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yups, I can still remember CAT. Indeed it has a good training for students before we were disciplined by some officer incharge.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero mahirap din ang training sis nho at nkakapagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww they are super adorable, I can see why you gonna miss them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis.. I'm gonna miss them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats life sis, need na bumalik sa reality wait for holiday uli para mdgbakasyon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Back to reality na nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your niece is so cute, but another sight is on the beautiful girl as well. Is he already married? I hope not, my imagination is starting to work my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's my nephew coz his a boy. The other girl is married already and have 2 kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago