I stand as a father also

34 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 251

The most precious gift that we had for ourselves is for having an own child. Everything is really unexpected for me. My ambition in life is truly vanish. That time I want to be married at the age of 35. Suddenly it didn't happened. But that's life and need to accept the fact.

Were just human that can commit mistakes. That's the reason also that we need to look back and changed it. We still have enough time to prove to ourselves that everything have a reasons.

My first child...

My eldest son.. Carl John

Wayback 2005 during his baptism. This is my eldest son during his 3 months old. That time I'm too much pressured if I will marry his father. For myself, I really don't want but my father is really, why really angry when I got pregnant. I'm so scared and don't know what to do. I'm glad that my in-laws are really supportive and they are the one solve our problem. They arrange our marriage in a quick solution.

Kindergarten...

However, when he was at kinder my eldest son really grown up. He learned a lot of things at school. Having an award at school that makes me proud. During that day I'm not in his side because I'm working so far, far away. I need to work hard and earn more money for his future. And because of that we end up to be a broken family. I've been in a hard times that I want to end my life. Thank God he give me strength to fight all the trials I've been encountered for the past few years.

Graduation at Grade 6

When he graduate at elementary I was emotional coz I can't believed that he survived in that school. De La Salle school is one of the best school at the Philippines. That's the reason I let him enrolled in that school. It's okay if he don't have any awards lol as long as he graduate with no failure grades that makes me frustrate. I don't want to pressure my son because of his grades.

Graduation at Grade 10

Last June 18,2022 it's Saturday morning, is the most awaited moment for my eldest son. At last he finish his journey in highschool. Around 8am were already at the school to attend the Completion Rites and Commencement Exercises. It's been so long since the last time I've visit their school gym. Its exclusive only for the parents and the graduates.

The mommies
One more hahaha..

I'm glad that I've seen some of my friends at school. The mommies of the classmates of Carl. We're so happy that we see each other and take some selfies and be posted in our Facebook accounts. Tagging is life! I need to tagged them as their request hahaha.

Time flies so fast. I wish I could freeze the time or go back in time and watch my kids grow up all over again. Now I have 16 year old teenager. It's not easy to raised him coz I stand as a father also to him. I just pray to God that I can cope up everything. My kids is my happiness.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading. May God bless you all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

June 20,2022

4:06 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.49
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

You deserve salute for your great job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I salute you for being brave and strong sis. You aren't just a mother or a father. You are a superhero you deserve all the good things in this world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Ng marami sis at kahit mahirap ay nakaraos din sa awa Ng dios. Hirap maging magulang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The strongest person in the universe is a mother, she can perform every duty and you have already proved it. Though you have lots of confusion and chaos in your mind, you handled every situation beautifully. Now your son is making you proud , this is the best gift which every mother wants I guess.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed... It's not easy for me but I need to be strong just to survive. Thank you so much for the warmest messages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome but you deserve everything compliment sis. Stay strong as usual and stay safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, you lived a hard life in those days. Raising a child alone is really hard. You have shown all these years that you can be both a kind and devoted mother to your children and a strong and compassionate father for them. By the way, you are really a very beautiful and stylish mom... ☺️👌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and it's not easy for me to raised him that time but I am the only one can support him. I really don't like wearing a dress hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats s eldest mo sis,sarap sa feeling kapag nakapagtapos na yung anak diba,another journey na naman ang tatahakin niya goodluck to him

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Sobrang saya sis at last nkapagpost din ng highskol. Next level na nmn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,kung wala lang sana k-12 college na unta noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samuka lagi anang K12 nho. Dugang dugang sa gasto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis ai,maayo unta ug walaon na yan oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis ug sa kay CJ. Makaproud kaayo ka sis kay napadako ug napa skwela nimo imong anak sa maayong skwelahan. God bless sa inyoha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamatay kaau ug di jud lalim ako kaagi sis ba. Unta lng mkahumn jud pg College. Bless you more sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you and your son. I really hope he will be a well applied boy wherever he goes and that he can remember all the efforts that you as a mother and father have given for him with your motherly love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Thanks for the warmest messages that coming from you and I really appreciate it. Hope so he will not forget how I sacrifice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello bestie. Kumusta? Hehe I’m here now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoy bestie! Buti andito ka na at mgsponsor ako syo pg for good ka tlga dito hehehe. Heto buhay pa ako at sana c BCH mabuhay din😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For good na to bestie hehehe di na ko nag nonoise almost 3 weeks na haha! Ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Hala wala ka ft's don bestie? Yaan mo andito ako taga support mo dito hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na ko nawalan ng ft dun bestie. December pa or january hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal na pala bestie nho. Nganga pg wla kang ft's don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray God bless you with all it takes to raise him. You are doing well ma’am. He’s going to be great too just believe. Happy Father’s Day to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much ma'am and bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knoww you can do it ate Jeann. Congratulations to your eldest and happy father's day as well!🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga! Need tlaga magsikap para sa mga anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting poo.💪💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a strong mother and father, able to pay for all of your son's schooling. you deserve to be called wonder woman. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Need to work for the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm proud of you jean, even though you are a mother but you have tried and are responsible for raising your child from childhood until now he is a teenager. I can feel how tired you are working and with the pressure in your heart thinking about your family but you always ask God to always give you the strength and ability to get through those dark times and I believe you are a mother who will always be blessed. Continue to be a strong mother because I believe in difficult times God will open a way for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend and I'm super grateful with our almighty god for guiding me. It's not easy but I need to be strong for my kids. They are depending on me and it's my obligation also. Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really blessing to enjoy the moment of the children along with our friends. You are looking so beautiful among all your friends 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! Thank you so much and but they are beautiful also lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago