Got a secret admirer

29 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 274

It seems I've been occupied with something that I don't know why. It's been few months since this guy revealing with his feelings lol. Since I don't have any topic to be written today so bare with me guys. Just today. Free to judged hahaha. I never hide my status that I'm in a complicated situation but for the sake of my kids I just go with the flow.

Wayback 1997...

So let's roll it! By the way his Mr. J, my senior in highschool. We've known each other but we're not really closed. His a shy type, good looking, have a Chinese eyes kasi singkit sya eh, gentleman and a friendly one. The only thing I've noticed to him is his just in a corner along with his friends. Just listening to them while laughing. Our classrooms also is just a few steps only in my room. As what he said his always staring at me while I'm passing in the hallway. He had a lot of stories wayback at 1997

All of the sudden I received a message request from my Facebook messenger. When I open it, oh why oh why? I never expect him in my whole life. He add me also in my Facebook. I've been puzzled in everything he said. I never expect I've got sa secret admirer when I was young hahaha. I'm totally shocked.

Its him....it's bisaya dialect✌️

Our first Convo is about life. Then how my marriage been succeed. I've been a martyr for 2 times. Until he reveal his feelings on me, char! At first I'm not believing it. Maybe it's a just a joke. He explained it everything how he hide it. I'm a shy type and I don't want to be busted if you will not like me. So I prefer to be silent for the past few years. Then I know I'm not your bet as I've seen your sorroundings. A bunch of people that maybe you will not noticed me. I'm contented watching you so far. That I'm very much happy once you smiled at me while you passing in my front. Simple happiness that really burst my heart. I'm so sorry for not courting you that time. That I don't have a gots to tell on you personally. Im just afraid to be neglect to my ultimate crush. Don't know how to handle it. If only I have a 100% confidence maybe you will be my wife.

Until now I can't believed what his saying to me. His a married man already last 2018. His been stalking my Facebook when he was at Taiwan but still don't have a confidence, again hahaha. But last March his at my Facebook already and my friend. Sometimes life is weird, right? PINAGTAGPO PERO DI TINADHANA, So sad but thats life. He keeps saying sorry to me. Don't know also why he acted like that. So strange.

Did some of you experience this one?

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 24,2022

10:11 am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

16
$ 0.86
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ayyyy ka rare anang no connect gihapon maamsh no after pila ka years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto lng dw nya ma express iyang gugmang uros uros maamsh. Kantywan nko ngano paulaw ulaw mn sauna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, ngayon pa talaga nagtapat eh. Ang tanong may chance ba siya kung niligawan ka niya noon sis hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaloka nga sis kung kelan huli na ang lahat hahaha. Di ko rin alam ksi may bf nmn ako nong highskol pa kmi. Gusto lng dw nya mag express or baka sasabog na sya pg di nya nalabas hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta sauna pa sya nag confess sa imoha sis, basin kamo d i unta ang nagdayon karon no? pero Saon man lagi ng maulaw man, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pagmahay na lng ang tanan sis hahaha. Gusto lng jud nya magawas dw iya gebati bhla dw ug complicated na ang tnan. Chat pa mi kada adlw sis..as a friend n lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay, haba ng hair sis. Daghan na sila, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na inamigo ra sis ui. Puro mn di pwede mao lingw lingaw rkn hahaha. Kdrma ko ron taud2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kaya pinagtatagpo parin tapos sa huli di rin namnapla tinadhana, hehehe. hehhe natorpe siya ng malala noon ate. hehhe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pinagtagpo pero di tlga tinadhana hehehe, sobrang pgka mahiyain nya kasi non at takot mabasted. May ganun pala langga nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro kung nag confess siya sis siguro may chance na naging kayo sis. Year 1997. Pinanganak palang ako nung year na yun sis. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan ang naidudulot ng pgka mahiyain sis. Takot mabasted hahaha. Till ngayon sis di ako mkpaniwla.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama. Dapat confess talaga sis nuh para walay regrets sa huli sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masyado na siyang na late sis sana noong una pa ,

Grabe na secret niya now lang niya nasabi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super duper late na tlaga sis. Sobrang pgka mahiyain nya yan tuloy napala nya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang haba nang hair mo ate hahaha, sayang kase di siya nagconfess before pero baka sobrang kaba lang po talaga siyang ma-reject nyo hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pero late na eh. Wlang poreber langga. May lalaki palang natatakot mabasted nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful love he has for you, my dear Jean. You are right, sometimes life becomes bitter and sad, especially when you witness such one-sided and unfulfilled love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true my dear Ellen. But that's life. We must accept the fact the we can experience the both feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ni ate hays. Naol may mga secret admirers. Mukhang mabait naman si kuyang admirer mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha wlang ma econtent eh kya nilabas ko na lng denn. Yes mabait yan c singkit. Yan din entry ko sa weekend engagement. Pagod na ako mgsulat hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat sa una pa pinaglaban nya ang damdamin nya kahit na may possibility na mabigo sya sayo sis. Or sadyang matapang ka lang talaga ng sobra lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan ko don sis bka takot lng sa akin kasi boyish ako non. Sayang noh Sana kami na lng hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha under jud nimo sya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero buotan kaayu na sya sis. Wala lagi ko poreber ani. Paita sa life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa kay forever sis, kato nasa abroad hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot lamang ato nya sis ky lisod sabton ang taong feeling perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba ni katu silingan ninyu dae hihi. Or katu naa mo picture kauban iya wife ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lahi na dae. Tua na ug Davao city. Never pami nagkita since nag graduate sya ug highschool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago