Got a lot of BCH yesterday

22 43
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 230

Yesterday morning I start posting at noise.cash for our 1st Anniversary. Few days before the party party start the moderators of the channel of NFSFG been active. They giving tips to our posts and comments. How generous right? The reason why I loved that channel, they don't hesitate to share their blessings to us.

However the loyal and active members of that channel been prioritized by the moderators. Especially the active users at telegram. It's been 1 year already since I've been added in that group chat. We've been chatting everyday, so that's the reason we know each other. But some members been kick out due to some reasons. Of course the moderators have rules. So we must follow it.

My morning message to my fellow squadmates at noise.cash

Since last year my everyday post only is 1 or 2 posts per day. Don't want to post a nonsense topic. As far as I know the talking head at noise really tipping to a good and original content. Keep digging a nice content to be able to be rewarded. How I missed the old noise that it depends on heart likes. Hope I could turn back the times that I can earn $4 to $5 a day in that platform.

The reason why I loved to share AngPao last year is I've been lucky that time. My first ever BCH earnings in my entire life. I never thought I could earn through posting only. Even I'm not good in English but talking head been noticed me. One of my post been pinned in my wall. It makes me proud that I never expect it, a $1 tip.

Thank you talking head(the admin)

heres the link of my 7 month old post https://noise.cash/post/lrp3nv45

Any users will be proud if this talking head will visit in your post. One of my achievement in the world of crypto. A big thanks to Bitcoincash that God allows me explore everything. Put some effort and work hard then everything will be rewarded.

  • Thanks to NFSFG channel....

Thank you ninong AyaMedel

My own screenshot at noise but there's more. I've got the consolation price of $1, the video at YouTube and some of my friends also. Then all the challenges I've been participating yesterday been tipping by AyaMedel. I've got a lot of BCH yesterday pero di ko nilagay lahat lol. Thanks to the moderators and more blessings to them.

Our channel is just like family. We can give some advice to those have some family problems. They can comfort us if were in darkest side. They can make us happy through joking. That's life! We must express ourselves to others. There's no harm in sharing to our true friends even it's virtual.

Beware of being alone. Give some space to be happy. Problems is always there and all you need to do is be wise in everythings decision in life. We're not getting any younger so do whatever you want. Don't stay in 1 corner only. God is everywhere that he can watch us.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 22,2022

4:43 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

12
$ 2.34
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sipag mo kasi madam kaya malaki laki din ang naiipon mo hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Slight lng hehehe. Konti nga lng post ko sa noise per day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, more BCH sis. Ka galante gyud sa mga moderators sa inyo channel. More than $100 ang ilang gi share gahapon noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis $4-$5 dollars dati earning mo sa noise? Isang buwang kita ko na yan. Di ko din alam na may parang random rewarder din sya. Happy Anniversary pala sa inyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo sis nya di kaau dghn Ako posts per day, kinakusgan na jud Ng duha ba. Naa pa mn gud c Marc demessel ato nga time mao bongga kitaan namo dati. C talking head or c green bb dri ky usa ra dw ingon sa mga marites hahhaha.

Salamat sis pgbati sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yaaay! I'm happy for you po, Ate! More to coooome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ui nabuhay ka bunsoy hahaha. Apaka bz mo tlaga. Salamat sa pgdrop by dito sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahahaha last week nga huling upload ko din ate e haha pasulpot sulpot lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Pero love ka pa din ni green baby. Sana all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish ko din mabalik yung time na Kaya Kong Maka earn ng $6 to $7 a day sa noisecash. Ngayon super hirap ng abutin kahit $1 anyway congrats sa lahat ng earnings mo yesterday. Napaka generous talaga ng moderators ng Channel na yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana sis mabalik nho at ng makaipon tyo ng mabilis. Grvh ang $1 don ang hirap na kitain. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you maamsh. Naa na jod mega changes no? Pero okay ra gihapon kay asa man ta makawarta no nga nagsuwat suwat ras atong everyday life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat maamsh! Naa ka sa noise? Same username lng jpon? Lagi suwat suwat rta nya nkasapi mn hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope I could turn back the times that I can earn $4 to $5 a day in that platform.

We all wish we could go back to those days too where we earned on noise.cash via pressing the heart button. It was wonderful back then.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Hope so.. I'm waiting for that update at noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are always with God and this is proof when his blessings abound in getting lots of BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. God will always bless us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, daming blessings ate na dumating. Noise cash din Ang Isa sa mga biyaya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga! Sa noise mn jud ko una nakakaplag ug BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang daming blessings sis. Napaka thankful din talaga sa noise.cash na platform sis. Malaking tulong din talaga satin sis. Happy for you sis. Nakakainspire naman. More blessings to come sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis ug wa na nko dghna ky mauwaw ta hahaha. Generous kaau na c Aya ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe napaka humble mo talaga sis. 🥰 Bitaw sis napaka generous niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago