From Cyprus with love

23 33
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 228

I'm so exhausted today due to my unexpected errands. So this morning I go to school to pay the memoirs(yearbook) and a photo frame for my eldest son for his graduation. While I'm changing my clothes after bathing. My nanay called me that the pasalubong box of my elder sister is just arrived.

As I remember last January my elder sister tell me that she will be a sending a pasalubong box. Which contains a kitchen utensils, bedsheets, some clothes, bags and some pastas like spaghetti/macaroni. My sister Josephine is working at Cyprus as a Caregiver. Her last vacation is last 2017.

  • At school...

Love this...

While I'm walking at the pathway I never noticed this one. Sapphire Jubilee Celebration coz the last time I've been there it never attach it. Maybe they are preparing the face to face class soon. The De La Salle is the only school here that never applied the face to face class.

The basketball court and pathway

How I missed this area. The basketball court, the gym, chapel and the pathway. It's very clean, right? They really maintain the cleanliness of the entire school. This school has the biggest area that you can create a lot of sweats while roaming around lol.

After I payed the payment of my son at the cashier, I go to LANDBANK to get the money from my elder brother. I need to go home as early as I can coz I'm the one will open the pasalubong box as what my elder sister's request.

We always respect the decision of my siblings. Are you also like that in your family? Even if they are not around we always follow their requests. To avoid arguments and we don't want to argue also.

  • At home....

From Cyprus with love
Charannnnn.....

While I'm opening the big box my family also is watching hehehe. Are you relate guys? Then I tell them the second box is for us but this one is for her. We only have the pastas.

My nanay is makulit talaga hahaha. She assumed that the 3 sling bags is for her but it's for me lol. The styles is really fits on me but I just give it to my nanay, her happiness makes me happy also. As a daughter we really give what they want.

When it comes to clothes also me and my niece(precious) is the only can fit her clothes. Good thing is my sister also buys some new clothes. I give it to Precious and baby kulot tshirts.

Though I separate the pyrex it's a fragile. She buys a lot coz she includes me lol. I put them all in 3 boxes and I put names in every box. She buy a lots of kitchen utensils then some of it is not familiar on me. Last December she buy it for a cheap price so she didn't missed it. She always update me once she can buy a new things.

For me..thanks sister Josephine
Our 1 box of pastas

Having a loving and a generous sister is really a blessing for us. Thank God for having a good family that always guide and support us. They never forget their obligations as a family. We don't need to beg them coz they truly share it.

So thats all for today and I'll be busy again for some errands. Thanks for reading and god bless us all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing your sponsorship on me. God bless you more sis and keep safe always.

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 20,2022

2:39 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

13
$ 1.65
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang dami nian sis. May mga damit kasama ng mga pagkain. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mdyo sis hehehe. Kasize ko ksi c ate ko Kya alam nya. Dami pastas nho hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How bless is your life especially you have a good paragon na kapatid. Daming package ate🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga...Mga gamit ni ate yan eh, wla pa para sa lahat hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tsar, Ang daming naman Yan ate, mapapasarap kain Nyan. Ang gaan sa feelings na may sister or kapatid na mapagbigay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa langga! Dami pastas hehehe. Lahat nmn mga kapatid ko mapagbigay yan sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kadaghana sa pasta ug macaroni sis. Ka generous kaayo sa imo sister. Nice kaayo ka ug mga igsoon sis. Sinaligan kaayo ka nila no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na usa na ka karton ba. Duol pka sis getagaan na teka ba. Buotan kaau na ako sistah ug ako pirmi masuguan lgi twn. Kapoy jud ko krn adlwa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinahanglan na siguro ko mupuyo duol diha sa inyoha sis, hahaha... Busy na pud kaayo ka karon no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap mag-open nang balikbayan box ate especially kung alam may para sayo hehe. Ang generous po nung sister nyo🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka langga. Magkasize kasi kami kaya meron ako lagi kahit di nmn ako humingi sa knya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh. Napakasarap magkaroon ng generous sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka maamsh... Sya mn jud ako suod sa tanan nko egsoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis, dami naman lamam, sarap tlga mag-unbox ng balikbayan packages ano🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ulit sis. Yes ang dami talaga sis at pagod much ako. Late na nga ako nkgwa ng article dahil don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is nothing as joyous as receiving a gift box filled with love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed.. all of us is very excited to see what's inside lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow again this beautiful and clean school with BCH theme... 😃 Thanks to your sister Josephine, she is really loving, generous, and really a blessing for her family... ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really love the school. I feel the BCH them hahahah. Thanks my dear Ellen and yes my sister is such a good person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka swerte ikaw jud saligan sa tanan dae , mag kubra sa remittances, Nindot jud mag abli og balik bayan box excited kaayu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lahi dae ui. Ako pirmi kandidato sa mga sugo nila mao di ko kabalibad ky mgcge mn hangyu nga Ako dw. Excited kaau sila while nag open ko. Isig punitay hahaha. Ibali pud ky di paego nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha disappointed ang uban kay dili kaigo sa ila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag advertised nko daan nila sa wa pa kaabot ang box hangtod gaina pero wa jud maminaw nko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago