Done booking for a hotel

18 47
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 287

Hello everyone! December is waving and maybe some of you here are quite busy preparing for the events. Me too I'm gonna busy because my partner will have a vacation this coming December. Hope I still have some spare time to publish any blogs here. December also is the most busiest month for us, right? We gonna celebrate our Christmas Eve and A Happy New year.

Screenshot from my partner...

Last night my partner sent this details, about his flight for December. Before I forgot his an OFW (Overseas Filipino Workers) at Singapore. It's been 4 years since he didn't have a chance to file a vacation because of the pandemic. Then Singapore also is one of the strict country. The company of my partner didn't give an assurance if they want to come back if they will request a vacation. So partner decided not to go home. I let him decide if he want to go home and stay for good.

I thought his flight will changed. I mean the time then he will arrived at Davao City it will be early in the morning. So sleepy haizzzttt. His flight will be on December 17,2022 at 9:55pm from Singapore then will be arriving at 1:40am at Davao City. Then he said we just wait at the hotel because I'll bring baby kulot also at Davao.

Done booking for a hotel....

Speaking of hotel. Last night also I've been asking my old friend that working at red doorz last 2020 but now his at Manila already. She's the one asking her friend to booked me so she give me the facebook account of her friend. So this morning I send some direct messages to the employee of red doorz hotel at Davao. Good thing is she's so approachable. She let mi sign some of my details so that she can booked me for 3 nights.

Our convo with the employee...

Here's the exciting part lol. The amount that I have to pay once I'll check in. The per night is 1,55ophp but I tell her that we will spend 3 nights at the hotel. So I've got a little discount but still it's pricey for 1,458.33php. Maybe it's because December so they will grab the opportunity for the travellers. I'll gonna pay 4,375php for 3 nights. Good thing is I'll pay them once I arrived at Davao. It's okay at least, less hustle for me especially that I'll gonna bring a toddler.

Thank God I'm done booking for a hotel. Then I'll think the rest of my things for our travel soon.

  • Some photos at Red Doorz hotel

The building....
The hallway...
The twin room.. the one I booked...
So clean and relaxing right?
The bathroom

However my partner is really strict when it comes to hotel. He don't want a dirty stuffs especially the cockroach hahaha. We once experienced that one, I'll not mentioned the hotel and we really transfer right away. Since I'm the one picking the nice place to stay while we we're transacting some of his documents so I need to find a clean place for us.

Thanks to my friend that really helps me to booked a hotel for us. So that's all for today and happy weekends to all!

Thanks Red Doorz hotel....

The hotel can be found at Roxas street Davao City(Philippines).

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors! God bless you all....

November 12,2022

4:28 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

9
$ 2.39
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Yay... That is so awesome and great for you... He has plenty of time to spend with you. I hope you will enjoy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you and advance Merry Christmas😉...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiiieh Merry talaga ang Christmas ay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikaw din soon hehehe. Meri Xmas agad syo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

heheh yes po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woow, I guess magiging merry talaga Christmas mo ate hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Soon everybody hapi tlga para sa pasko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Merry jud ang Christmas sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Puhon sis hehehe. Mao Meri Xmas na daan nimo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugaya namu wala nagkita sa imu hubby sis. 4 years. Kanindot sa Hotel sis. Nindot kaayo. Enjoy mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis dugay na kaau ky 3 months pa c kulot pagbiya nya nya krn nkalakw na tpos pabadlong pa jud hahaha.

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Maka sana all man pud ta ani oy ako tawon dae maabot kos cebu 12 30 sa tungag gabii deritso ra tawon byahe pa probinsya dili ko ka afford og hotel oy. Adto lang mis balay haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kdlawon jud mga flight sa ofw ba mao makalagot kay katulugon pko mg atang sa airport. Need mghotel dae ky mgkuha daan ug balik manggagawa para inig balik nya modrtso na sa airport.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee!sis tiningub gyud na😅 enjoy sis,,I. know excited nka to see your love.ka nice oyy may pa hotel.sana all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat sis. Mghikay mi drtso ana sa iya papel sa POEA para inig balik Davao drtso na sya airport. Layo bya amo Lugar sis mao tib on tanan hikayunon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang tagal na pala di kayo nagkasama ng husband mo lods, kunting antay nalang at mag sasama na din kayo ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes lods hahaha. Pero everyday video call parang nasa paligid lang din sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din ng maganda sa ngayon lods na may mga video calls na. Dina masyado nakaka miss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago