Does friendship is important

14 58
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 314

Hi everyone!

Our weather today is getting paranoid lol. I thought it could be sunny but later on the rain keeps pouring. This morning I go outside to meet my old friend at lovely aesthetic and wellness services. She need to reconstruct her kilay(eyebrows). Kilay is life hehehe.

At first her younger sister send me some messages at Facebook messenger that they are near in my house. The lovely aesthetic is just outside our pathway so just few steps only. Then I tell Necel I'll be there in just few minutes coz I'm still bathing bb kulot.

(The first client)

(Myra and mhe)

Around 10:30am I'm there at lovely aesthetic then my friend is the 2nd client. Necel left us for a while because she need to cook for lunch at their house.

Meet my old friend from highschool, it's Myra. She's one of my 3 decades friends and if your always reading my blogs since I've started here I'm sure you know her. She's living at Japan with her daughter Miyuki. But her husband died last year. I never expect she will take a vacation this month because she doesn't inform me lol. She said it's a surprised!

Did you experience this one? Reconstructing your eyebrows?

Myra was born to be so beautiful and she always want to be more and more. So Sana all! She loved to used make up, high heels and sexy outfits. We're opposite in this kind of behavior and all I can do is to advice. I'm not into a make up nor sexy dresses coz I'm not comfortable with it. I'm okay with my shirt and jeans then slippers hahaha.

Maybe some of you will think if she's a japayuki. And the answer is, "yes"! I never judged her and I don't have right to do that. It's her choice and only I can do is to support her decision. She's a breadwinner in her family until now.

Does friendship is important?

As for me, it's a yes! Even though I have a lots of friends but there's a room for my special friends. Those friends that can be trusted. Then always there in times of sadness and happiness. Betrayal is everywhere and that's the reason I need to be careful when it comes in trusting a person.

(Myra/Necel the sisters and mhe)

Sometimes were not lucky to have our love of our life but when it comes to friends, I put myself as a lucky one. To have them in my life is totally a blessing also even they are far apart on me. But they never forget me. Thanks to them!

That's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. See you in my next stories. Keep safe everyone....

March 28,2023

7:24 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

7
$ 0.45
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hello, my dear friend. How nice that there they use a bed to fix the eyebrows. When they do me they do it in a chair and with my neck very flexed hehe. Making friends is a pleasure and keeping them is hard but pleasant work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi sis! Yes we have that one here in the Philippines but it's quite expensive and they inject anesthesia lol. I've been busy for that past few days because of her hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakatawa c.e kos Kilay is Life sis. 😁 Ka mga gwapa sa imung friends sis tas mga mestisa. 🥰 Ka enjoy lang ninyo permi. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kilay is life jud na sya sis. Tatoo mna iya kilay since nag Japan na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Ako sis tagal ng di nagkikilay. May kakilala din ako sis na tatoo yung kilay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be great to have long life friends like your Myra. You are right in thinking you are lucky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Bob! It really depends how you handled the word friendship. Value everything to have them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendship is important, it can't be denied that when someone has a problem, the first person he looks for is his loyal friend, myra looks charming hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! Finding a loyal friend is so difficult. Thanks for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Importante gyud ang friendship sis, pero sa tao rapud nga gipahalagahan ang inyong friendship, kai naa baya uban nga mag friend lang nimu kung maka benefits, maong kung makahanap tag friend nga as in good friend gyud sis, dapat gyud ivalue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sis! Ubn bya ky mkig friends lng ky naa tuyo nya ug di nimo nya kung imo pakyason ky mao pay masuko lge hahaha. Sanaol!

Dpat jud e value ang friendship sis kung angay sd jud e value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, tagsa na gyud ta ron makakita ug tinuoray nga friend gyud, kai nagkalat na ron ang mga dli maayo sa socmed,bisan pa gani dli sa socmed naa daghan sa silingan, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago