Dig a little deeper questions from me...

44 41
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 193

Good eves to all my fellow writers out there! Hope your all safe despite of the disaster of what happened to our country. Don't lose hope and keep praying that everything will be okay in God's grace.

Here we go again and I'm thinking what would be my blog for today. Thanks to my sis @BCH_LOVER for this kind of questions that you've been answered few days ago then now I'll try it. Dig a little deeper questions from me...

So lets roll it and start to know me, half of my life. Char lng!

Do you prefer writing with black or blue pen?

I prefer black. I always used black pen since highschool then my handwritten looks attractive and clean.

Would you prefer to live in the country or the city?

I choose the country coz I loved the ambiance and I want a simple life living with my simple family. Hence, city is good but I don't like crowded places. Maybe I can stay only few days then go home.

Do you drink your tea or coffee with sugar?

I'm a coffee lover but since I loved the taste of Kopiko Blanca and that's my everyday coffee with no sugar of course. But Jeanete advised me to drink the pure black coffee but no sugar. I don't like the taste but at least I try.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

Of course! That's my mother's choice then I'm too grateful that I was born in this world. My real name is Jean and my 3 siblings also started their names with J. That's the reason they can really recognized us because of our names then the eldest and the youngest is different.

Do you consider yourself as a romantic?

I could be a romantic in my own ways but not really showy that it turns out to be OA(overacting). In just a normal way that it could not be a catchy eyes for others, as a marites lol😅.

Would you ever want to be famous? If so? What for?

Nope! But due to our bloodlines we cant avoid it. My elder brother is a good dancer and his been in a club since highschool then that time I was in elementary along with my elder sister.

So when I was in highschool someone recognized me and let me join in their dance group. There leader is one of the junior dancers of my elder bro. See how's my surname can be recognized? That's the reason me and siblings been famous in our place.

Who do want to be closer to?

First it must be God then next is my family along with my siblings. Then since I have my own kids, I need to be closed to them. Lastly my friends but its only selected. Being friendly is not bad coz I know how to managed them.

Do you miss someone at the moment?

Yes of course, my 2 grandma's. They passed away few years ago already. I want them to meet in my dreams but it never happened.

What is the strangest thing you have eaten?

It's the DURIAN fruit. It's very famous in my place. My family really loved that fruit but sad to say I really don't like that fruit. The first time I try it caused me vomitting. I don't know why also and even my eldest son don't like also. My stomach can stand it hehehe.

What are you most thankful for?

The day I was born. That's the greatest gift for me. Being alive in this world is my lucky day. So we must love our parents until they get old and don't let them suffer if your capable to help them. Give them all the happiness that you could give. That's the true meaning of a family.

What is your star sign?

Pisces...some of my friends bluffing me coz my birth month is February and they tell me I am weird, something like that but I can be trusted as what they said. That's the reason they really cared of me coz I've been good also to them since we've been friends.

What are you afraid of?

I'm afraid of losing my sons. They are my everything and my happiness. I'm trying to be a good mother/father to them. I loved them so much since I have them in my life and I can do everything for them.

Do you prefer swimming in pools or in the ocean?

I prefer ocean... Since I'm a beach lover since I'm a kid. I have bucket list for my dream beaches but my greatest dream is to visit the MALDIVES BEACH.

Describe yourself using one word?

Trusted... It's hard to trust to someone, right? We need to be smart and dont let yourself to be in a harm situation. I'm very thankful to my close friends that they really trust me 100%. Even in a family matters they really share on me and I keep it also to myself. Nothing will be explode like a bomb that can cause trouble to everybody. I don't want to hurt my friends because of that.

Just be real in yourself and you can find a true friend that can trust you. Don't make friends if you have something for them to get. Friends can be in your ups and downs no matter what happened.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

April 13, 2022

10:20 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

16
$ 1.09
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Black pen user here sis. Haha. Yan lang talaga bet ko pangsulat. Ako naman feeling ko di amo romantic na tao. Siguro thoughtful or mapagbigay pero not in a way ma romantic na babae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir tayo sis! Black pen talaga ako since bata pa ako. Di ako msydo showy pero loyal nmn at stick to one pa lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos iyan sis. Wala ding Durian dto sa batangas sis. Hahaha. Sabi nga ng marami masarap

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh wla pala durian dyan sis. Masarap sya pero ang iba ayaw sa amoy. Pero kahit di ako kumakain nyan okay nmn amoy nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na curios ako dyan sa durian.. wala kasi dito nyan sa amin.. try ko nga gawin yan sis na mga prompt question. san yan nakikita

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nku sis famous Yan durian at pati mga ibang lahi nasasarapan din sila. Mg prompt ka din pg wla kang maisip na article sis para mas mdli lng syo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko yan matikman sis pero wala nyan nag bebenta dito.. pipili langba dyan sis ng questions?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ba sa inyo sis? Uo pili ka lng sis at wag mo ubusin hehehe..Ang iba nga 5 questions lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samar sis.. haha ang haba pag ubusin ang question.. sige try ko yan mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit wla sa inyo yan sis eh kilala Yan sa lahat. Ang iba sis halos inubos Kya nsa 8 or 9mins talaga ang reading capacity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko alam sis.. wala akong nakikita na durian dito.. ang haba pala pang 2 article na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I go to the city to visit my aunt, I come back to my house after two days because it is difficult for me to breathe in the city. A mother certainly loves her children. And I especially like your beautiful name. They all trust you because you are honest. I'm glad we're friends. God bless you Jean

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. I don't like city and I can breathe also. Thanks for liking my name that consist 4 letters only hahaha. Bless you more tilawat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to say Jean. The four-letter name "Jean" was probably from a cowardly girl in my twelfth grade English lesson haha. Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh really huh, thank you again😉... Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you don't mind. There is no better day for a student. Nice day for you "Jean" haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha how I remember my days of being a student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to remember those painful days when you were a student. I don't know when student life will break up with us haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some are painful and some is good memories for me. That I enjoy being young. Although studying is suck but it's our obligation if we want to finished our studies. So study hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You, like my mother, tell me to study hard. No one can feel our pain. Thank you jean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of all these questions I only answer about who you want to approach, namely the Lord Jesus because for me everything comes from him about life, happiness, love, honor, health etc. is sourced from him and I feel enough for all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir mga Pisces haha! Wow sikat pala kayo sa inyo. Nice naman.

Sanayan lang sa black coffee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pisces tlaga LEE! Kaya di pwede mgkalat dito sa lugar nmin bka malamn ng mga kapatid ko hahaha.

Sabagay mgnda dw ang black coffee at pinatitigil nya ako sa Kopiko Blanca ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Adik din ako sa blanca nun. Napapabili pa rin naman pag nagcrave hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap tlga sya noh kya 5 ties binibili ko for 1 month hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, you said very nice about your grandmothers. I'm lost my grandmothers, too, and I really miss them. I wish they were still with us. May God keep your precious sons for you, my dear friend, I hope you will always see their successes and joys...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and we always loves our grandma's forever. How I missed them both. God bless you and keep safe also there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to live in provinces than cities. I like the peaceful and simple life. Also, I am not a romantic person. Maybe it depends on my mood, but I am not too clingy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Provinces is the most peaceful place that I loved. I'm not clingy also lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi ko ang imong na miss na someone si Tambs sis, 🤭 hehehe...Yay, Durian, my ever favorite Sis, daghan diha sa inyoha? Mangayo ko, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha tambis jud? Di jud na madawat sko ginhawa Ng durian sis. dghn balegya dri sis kung naa pka palitan teka ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Tambs short sa Nickname ni Tambok sis, hehehe...Ayay, Kasayang, pwede mulupad diha sis, magpalibre dayon ko nimo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah c tambok diay sis. Daghn durian dri sis pero Ikaw ra pakaunon ky di mn ko mukaon ana lagi sd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo sis...Aw ok ra sis, mag burger lang ka, ako sa durian, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unta lgi sis mgkita ta puhon ba..pg tua naka Cebu. Charot lng murag feeling tugutan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, basin d i puhon, wa taka kabalo,makapunta ka ug Cebu d i

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta sis nho. Mag ask ko usab sa address ni libeth sa Cebu ky naa nmn sila sarili house ky dati sa mambaling sila garent for many years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din Ng durian.😅😅 First time ko nakain yun parang Ewan eh,Sabi nila masarap daw parang Hindi nman.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinilit ko sis pero ayaw talaga ng sikmura ko. Sarap na sarap ang kapamilya ko dito sa bahay. Alam mo sis na ang 1 seed is consist to 3 eggs na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam sis. Haha🤣 grabe pala yun. Nakayikim din ako niyan Hindi ko din angustuhan.😂parang Ewan Kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya bawal din ang sobra nyan sis tpos bawal din e pares sa softdrinks dapat water lng. Ang iba sarap na sarap kumain nyan. Yoko tlga nyan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun pala yun. Oo nga sis sarap na sarap sila.haha eh mas masarap pa langka eh😂😂mabango pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another life saver! Thanks for this sis. Ako ra jud sa amo pamilya ang di mokaon ug durian.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha plano ko sana sis mg absent pero still gumawa pa din kahit late na. Kami ra sd sko eldest ang di mukaon sis ug durian mao ka tatay na lng amo bahin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago