Again, thank you bitcoincash

22 50
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 267

Sometimes if were badly needed we can used our savings. Now that I'm too much short with my budget for renovation. I've decided this morning that I'll withdraw my funds at Bitcoin wallet. It's not a huge amount but it helps me a lot for a few days payment for the labors for my carpenters. I'm so sad with the dip..dip.. of our very own Bitcoincash. I know all of us suffering a lot of what happened to the market. I mean it's really bloody market.

Coins.ph wallet

The pending payment...
Thanks BCH

We know that noise.cash is not like before. Some of my virtual friends also there been decreasing their earnings especially to those don't have free tips(FT's). I'm too much thankful to those sharing their FT's on me. I just post only one or two. Don't like to post so many in 1 day.

As what I've noticed at noise.cash the lucky users have a ft's are also giving to those have ft's also. Its a wowwww! It's been a few months also my ft's never come back but I'm still active there. I'm still earning despite of everything. Keep grinding guys because that platform is still paying.

With the read.cash also is different like before. So matira matibay ang nangyari dito hehehe. Some being lazy to publish because of the low tipping of our beloved rusty. Don't know also why. Let's just write again ang maybe the next article will give us more BCH.

How I missed my old virtual friends here. So many to mentions but I'm still hoping they will come back. Some are just really busy with their respective lives. I know we have more priorities rather to write an article here. I do understand that. Me also been lazy especially if I'm too much tired with my household chores.

Writing also an article is highly needed a focus. In my part it's very difficult coz I have a toddler keep roaming around, as in makulit talaga. So music is one of my technique to focus on my blog. We must find a way to grind guys. If there's a will there's a way..

Heres my transaction...

My last month savings...

From my Bitcoin wallet

The total amount...
To my ATM card 😇

This is not a brag but to inspire all of you that even we just earn little by little in this platform but it's a great blessings for me. I just earned for free in just writing a blog here and noise.cash. I'm forever grateful with this kind of platform that mommies at home can earn in blogging. Again, thank you Bitcoincash.

So that's all for today and thanks for reading. Later I'll bring some snacks for my carpenters. Bye bye for now guys.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors..

July 14, 2022

2:53 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

9
$ 1.04
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hello sis! Kakainspired naman. Matapos lang and school year baka makagawa na ako ng article. Both pkatforma hindi na ako masyado active din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi sis! Salamat at nagsusulat pa ako kasi nabz ako kanina. Dami ko din absent kya wag ipilit pg di kaya mgsulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap na iponin nyan sis but still kahit pa piso2 kapag naiipon darating din sa thousands. Congrats sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis at lalong lumiit dahil sa pgbagsak ni bch. Last month ko yan na earnings at ngayon ko lng nagamit. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also thankful for these two platforms, where we can get some in case of emergencies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true langga at kahit papano may madudukot din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice.. nakakinspire.. makapagsulat pa nga ng makapagsulat.. idol na kita.. hihihih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po hehehe. Mnsan absent din kya ako dito lalo na pg pagod ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala paman ko ka try ug withdraw sis oy,plano unta nko na e transfer nalang sa coins.ph ako earnings kay murag padung naman ni kahurot hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede nmn nimo ebutang sa coins sis tapos ebutang dayun sa php ky mahurot jud na pg naa sa BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gihurot na nimo ang imong savings sa coins.ph ug withdraw sis? Ako kay zero balance na jud kay nag withdraw ko ganiha kay short sa budget na Sab mi diri sa balay. Thanks to bitcoin.cash, read.cash and noise.cash kay bisan ginagmay nakaipon para kung naay emergencies or short sa budget, naay ma-withdraw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa dihang 19.65php na lng jud sis huhuhu. Mao ipon na sd ta ani para naa na sd makuot. Super thankful jud ko sa noise ug read ky mao ra madali dali nato ug withdraw nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay naa pay 19.65 sis. Ako zero na jud Mao ipon na sad ta ug balik ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bahala ug ginagmay sis atleast naa ty makuot ug naa ty emergency

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis. Paita aning wa tay makuot ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis sakit man sa dughan ky lugi ug ubos kaayo si BCH pero no choice ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dawat dawat na lng ta ani sis mao grind na sd para naa makuot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw maingon jud Ana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast sis may nadukot ka today diba, paramg sipag mo ah, pangalawang article mo na yta today

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis..naku isang article lng kaya ako per day at minsan absent kaya ako hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Jean, it's really a bloody market, and all of us are sad because of that. And Rusty sometimes forget me, I hope he come back to me again...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So sad my dear Ellen of what happened to our market. Maybe today rusty will visit you. Same on me sometimes..late..

$ 0.00
1 year ago