Worth the experience

0 12

As an introvert, it is rare for me to go outside and hang out with friends. I may go outside but with closest friends of mine and it depends on my mood as well.


So this rare experience of mine was with my family. This photo was taken in Dakak, Zamboanga. It was summertime so it is perfect for the beach. However, it was not the beach that caught my attention well. It was the activities in Fantasyland. 


The variety show took place in the evening. Before that, we enjoyed a lot of activities and rides. We tried many rides as much as we could.


It was a perfect bond for a family. We tried bump cars, we tried the swing, the 5d cinema, and many more. 


But the ride that really made me nervous is Galleon. It's a kind of ride where you are riding on a boat and it swings back and forth according to the level of height.


After the ride, I could not afford to ride that ever again. 


After a few minutes of wandering the place, we heard a very loud music that caught our attention and we went towards it. It was the cue of the start of their variety show. 


It started with a fire show, followed by a marching band with lovely performance. They also did parade of princesses where a lot of countries are showcase. Japan, China, Poland are few to mention. 


As observed, all of the people witnessing the performances are very well entertained. It is an unforgettable experience. 


The production, the designs, the customes, the showmanship of the performers are fantastic. That's why it is called Fantasyland. 


The price is right. For it's price worth 500, you can ride all you want. I will never forget this experience ever.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty

Comments

Fantasyland. I visited one once but I couldn't join many of the attractions. Good to hear you had fun after all. Here it's the same. No need to go or hang out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You probably need a companion to share the fun with. I had fun with my family that time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had company but they all had different likes and some of us weren't allowed to visit some attractions. I am not such an attraction park person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get it. What attracts you most then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

travelling experience is very important for mens life. it is very enjoyable for me. I like this place for travelling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thanks fo the comment. Yup, this is a recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling of travelling is very different. Your article i also unique. Adventure are very important thing for us. We can learn a lot from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Travelling is one effective way of relieving stress. Aside from it, you get to experience wonderful places, meet people and have friends with :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago