The First Impression Rose Challenge

39 97
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

So I was mentioned on @Coolmidwestguy 's A Dream of Virtual Accounts article. It happened that I was included on the picture. The dream was mainly about a scenario like "The Bachelor" where he is the bachelor, obviously and he's there to meet and choose between the women he encounters.

It is kind of expected that he's gonna meet most Filipinas because oh well, we are the most active ones here and I believe Filipinos carry a big percentage of population here in the platform.

Before the article was published, Bob already told me that he had a dream of meeting the faces behind these virtual accounts. I didn't know it's gonna be in a "The Bachelor" edition and I find it hilarious.

Since I was one of those faces he encountered, what will my introduction be like? How do I get that first impression rose? Hmm, let me think of an act.

The madame butterfly gown

The main goal is to establish lasting first impression right? I'm going to wear this madame butterfly gown.

As soon as step out on the limousine, I'll begin to introduce myself to Bob. By the way, I have something with me and it will come in handy as I flex myself to the bachelor.

Of course, I'm gonna state my name, age, where I came from, and what I do for living with all smiles. After that, I'll take out my sister's laptop. Wonder why I have a laptop with me? I made a PowerPoint presentation for Bob to know me more, not just to me but to my entire province. 🀭

It seems silly and funny but that's how I thought of introducing myself uniquely. Seems like a business presentation with a client. So I'm gonna do my best for it to be successful. πŸ˜†

Me as a musician

Firstly, I'm gonna show the bachelor videos and photos of me singing while playing the keyboard. If you guys have been following my past articles, you already know what I do besides writing here in read.cash. I am a member of a band named "Riortrek". I will flex the songs my band have and share it with him.

To prove that I'm really a musician, I have a midi keyboard with me and I'm gonna sing and play a song with it. Watch out for my shameless plug. Please follow us on Spotify and subscribe to our youtube channel :)

https://open.spotify.com/album/28ZcMI51bd5Ch064ODDjHv?si=jBrzVRFfQqmoQgwkRUlZbw

https://youtube.com/@riortrek

Agricultural products

It's time to introduce my province to the bachelor. Bukidnon is known for its vast fruit plantations, pine forests, and fun ecotourism sites.

In fact, Bukidnon has the widest pineapple field in the country. We export pineapples to different countries as well. We have wide fields of mangoes, mangosteen, corn, rice and other crops you could think of.

Local tourists spots

Your Bukidnon visit wouldn't be complete without experiencing the fun adventure in Dahilayan Park. This park has the longest zip line in the country.

It offers you a lot of fun and exciting rides you'll ever experience.

https://www.dahilayanadventurepark.com/

Aside from the fun adventures, if you're someone who likes to chill and just enjoy nature's view, then Kaamulan park is perfect for you.

Fun fact, this park is just 5 minutes away from where I live. I could visit it everyday if I want to, but this time, with Bob. 🀭 We can also do horseback riding, and even enjoy our time in the zoo.

Another adventure that I can showcase is the Blue Water Cave.

It is located in my hometown, Quezon, Bukidnon. It is one of the famous tourist spot here in the province. May vloggers have been there already including Kulas.

To watch his video, click the link below.

https://www.facebook.com/1381220285476506/posts/2498625587069298/

There are still many local tourist spots I could present but these are my top 3 so far. I hope you guys enjoyed my mini tour :)

The local tourist spots photos are not mine.


This came out unexpected and an unorthodox way of introducing but this was the only way I thought I'd be playful explaining everything. Imagine a girl wearing that stunning gown holding a laptop doing a presentation to a bachelor. So hilarious πŸ˜†

To Bob, I'm not the typical sexy, seductive, bachelorette you'll meet but I guess this way of introduction stands out among the others. Haha


18
$ 3.74
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeaneth
empty
Avatar for Jeaneth
1 year ago

Comments

What a remarkable way for the first impression indeed! I super love the Madame butterfly gowwwn!😻😻😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda din pala sa Bukidnon madam nuh. Dami palang mga tourist spots din. Gusto ko musuroy madam. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

natawa ako dun sa nakapower point pa eh, hehehehe.. The gown madam, ang ganda, first impression last and pak na pak ka dyan, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wa na guro mo pildi sa powerpoint madam oy πŸ€­πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sureness yan madam, HAHAHAHA. Ambot na lang jud kung may makapildi pa ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my beautiful friend @Jeaneth, first allow me to congratulate you, what a beautiful imagination you have, it shows that you are a great musician, because your level of detailing each thing that you mention in this article is like a quick and unique transport to our mind so that We can recreate each situation that you are narrating here, what a talent, my respects, I love how you wrote this because I feel that I was reading the Diary of a Writer narrating some experience, greetings, my respects, I hope to see you in that Butterfly dress. Jejeje <3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, thank you for these kind words friend. I'm glad you are back here β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your first impression is fascinating Jeanth :) your dress, music place everything is amazing 😍🀩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello Z :) thank you so much. β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng gown! Bagay sayo sis. ❀️☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi dee. Thank you 🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda pala dyan ate. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pasyal ka dito soon Cherry 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome read! You set the standard high (as Bob mentioned).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wonder if I'll be the only one to get the first impression rose. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As imagining that scene, sir bob already stare you endlessly with a purest smile hahaha His eyes will be the purest thing you've ever seen haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then I guess I made that decision right. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course hahaha sir bob galaw galawπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman Ate! Hehehe. For sure pag nakita kita with that kind of dress sobrang mamangha ako, and of course kapag kumanta kana! πŸ€—πŸ₯° Ang ganda ng place niyo Ate! πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Lyn :) pasyal tayo dito soon. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I am pretty amaze with the spots you shared madame and very creative with how you can go about introducing yourself... ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. Nalingaw kos akong kabuang madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha laban dha madame ang importanti nalingaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am wondering if you use a DAW to record some of your music or all of it? Maybe we can do a collab? I'd be interested.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi Porwest, we only used audacity in the entire music production 😁

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hey. That is still good. Audacity is a DAW, just a free one. It simply means we could easily collaborate since all we need to do is have audio files to share. I think it could be a bit of fun. I like your keyboarding and your voice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, thank you so much. Do you have your outputs as well?

$ 0.03
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

I checked the video on Facebook, I was imagining if there's a plane crash around that place, I can barely survive it, because there are high mountains with bushes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was from a drone shot but it was good :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag ikaw ny mudaog sis.. Nice intro. Anyway I see Kulas my idol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Way mo sukol sis? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag mauwaw nako musuwat sa akong version lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I'm impressed you brought a bag of tricks. That dress wow and your going to sing for me πŸ₯°. I guess I will leave you for a second to fetch two chairs and a table to see that PowerPoint. Thanks for doing this you left a smile and some laughs. Also you set the bar high for those who haven't done one yet. So far you have the 🌹 even though I said it's not a competition :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I never thought it would come out as creative as this. I had fun writing the challenge Bob. Thank you for this. β™₯️

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Your welcome. You did well. It was well thought of and put together. I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kulit ng challenge ih! Sabi ko pa naman issave ko to hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe. Kaloka si Bob madam 🀭 may pa first impression rose pang nalalaman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nga eh! Nakakatuwa, save ko na talaga to. Parang ang sarap tuloy magmeetup ang mga users ih

$ 0.00
1 year ago