Why am I feeling this?

12 37
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I don't get sad easily. I am a happy person. I usually find it easy to look on the bright side in every situation. Others even think I'm easy-go-lucky because of my characteristics.

I don't know but I woke up today feeling really down. I don't even know the reason behind it. I just don't feel motivated no matter what I do today.

I tried to begin my usual stuff. Listen to upbeat music. But it doesn't make any difference. I still feel miserable.

I don't like this feeling. I don't appreciate the sensation it gives me. I don't want it and I want it gone.

I sat down my bed trying to figure out what's bothering me. Maybe there's something that I don't admit and my body and heart are letting it go now involuntarily.

I tried and tried but my mind is blank. Together with my unhappiness, my mind thinks of nothing. I couldn't move, I couldn't think. I couldn't see light.

It's dark now. I'm surrounded by the darkness of which I don't know what caused. Is this really possible? Is this really happening? Am I dreaming?

How can I get through with something I don't know? How can I make a move to something that paralyzes me? How can I ask for help if I don't even understand myself?

I slept whole and woke up shattered. I slept happy and woke up sad. I slept composed and woke up destroyed.

*Fiction

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometimes it's happens.Don't be upset.Sometimes we did not think why we feel sad, we don't know the reason of sad but it happens with us...It will be ok.Don't worry dear!!!Me also even cry sometimes without any reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks... it's just a story though hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am like that often times 😂 So I just watch movies to see some different angles of life although it was all fictions. I wasn't able to participate your writing contests because I am like this recently 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah me tok sometimes i feel like this haha especially when im hungry hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it happens to me too. In that moment I think life is short just ignore the sadness and enjoy every moment of your life..I just give AUTO-SUGGESTION to myself...Then it becomes ok.Dont be upset my frnd ..Everything will be okk.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, it's just a fiction though. something from my mind hehe. im not in the situation but thanks.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is unexplanable feeling that no one escapes. Many have experience that even me. Some says it is the hormones if you are on menupausal or if young pere menupausal syndrome depresdion sets in. You have to associate not isolate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

menopausal? waa nooo hahahaha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are young then you are not a candidate but there those in the middle 30s experiencing early menopausal syndrome, not actually menopausal but a syndrome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, I see. it's just a story though but I got curious about your comment. didn't know girls would deal with such a thing haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DONE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which one is done?

$ 0.00
3 years ago