What's happening, Jdine?

19 86
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I will be gone for a while. The doctor advised me to take a 2 weeks rest and I hope that I will get better. Yes, I am sick.

I am sad and barely has the strength to write this article. I have mixed emotions right now.

I would want to ask all my participants to please bear with me. Please wait till I can manage to get back to work. I will try to at least give updates and the prizes for the winners as possible as I can. I will but please be patient if I am not able for a day or two.. I might be very high in medication and won't have the strength to but if I'm not I will...

I know many are asking what's happening to me right now. I prefer not to tell what my real condition is until I am comfortable enough. I hope everyone will respect that. I still want to believe people would understand.

I ask for everybody's prayer for me. I wish you can give me that. Also, I ask for everybody's understanding especially the sponsor of my event. And the participants as well, pleas understand my situation...

That's it for now. For those who want to send help, you can do so by tipping this article or thru this BCH address... All is much appreciated. Thank you!

bitcoincash:qq9rsvggsrtju8ckehkm9mrd2j9964nzdq9mgcgpu3

I wish everyone good health. Jdine signing off for now...


30
$ 1.50
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 3
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope better soon good bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halaaa. get well soon ate! I hope you get through this. dont stress yourself too much po. God bless you! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. That's why.. Get well soon Jdine! We will wait for you! Don't worry too much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owww. nice writing . I seem that you will upload more post in future. I like this sort of post that is why when I see a person has been written I feel happy . we should give a big thank to you. in terms of writing this post you spent your valuable time . so that is why again I want to say to you Thanks a ton. in future I hope you will become a tremendous person. when you will get time try to do upload post. all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, I hope you'll get better soon madam, isasama po kita sa prayer ko. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, so this is the reason why you're away for few days.. get well soon Jdine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying for you Jdine. Kaya pala hindi kita nakikita sa notifications ko. Get well

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I hope your condition isn't that bad :""" ( i missed seeing you around too. I hope you get well and manage to get back to full health soon :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sad to hear , get well soon. Keep fighting and come back when you can. We will miss you. God bless ❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take good care of yourself Jdine. Everything will be fine soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, God sent his word to heal all our diseases, if only you believe, I pray for you be heal now in the name of Jesus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray for your fastest recovery. God bless you and keep you safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about it, I'm sure they will all understand. Focus on your health and come back when you're fully recovered. And get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon po n balik po kau agad though i know that the participants who joined your contest po will understand u po, God bless po n we r here for u po n will pray for u din po na gumaling po kau agad 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your a strong woman and I know youll recover soonest. Your readers will be waiting for you as long as this platform is working. Sending my kisses 💋 and hugs 🤗 take care dear and be okay. I am one of those readers 💋😘😚😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon and come back when you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a rest sis .its okay for me . mas kailangan mo muna magpagaling. Get well soon .😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time.. Take a rest dahil mas kailangan mo yan. I'll include you in my prayers.. We'll wait until you're well.. Be safe... 🤗😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago