Slowly getting better

25 35
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I think I'm slowly getting better now. Thankfully, I have the support I am getting and love from all the people around me. I feel a lot better now though I'm still on medication.

Being in a situation where you feel anxious is no joke. You may be suicidal. You may start thinking about not fighting and just give up. You may feel like you don't matter at all. Then you think what will happen if you die.Will you have a normal wake? Will you be missed? Will someone be crying? Will your kids be crying? And you visualize your kids crying and it hurts even more. But with a promising support system, people, and medication, you will get better especially when you, yourself, want to fight to get better.

It wasn't an easy journey, still is not, and I want to spread awareness that it is real. When people say they feel depressed, listen to them. Although many people take this lightly and others seem to be just 'overacting', still takes time to listen and let them know that they can be healed and everything can be alright.

You don't have to do it for them, do it for yourself. Be good not for other people but for yourself. Be good because it is the right thing to do. Be one of the reasons they get encouraged to fight. You might save a life.

I was on my most down moment. I was so confused. Everything was chaotic. Everything was frightening. Thankfully I'm slowly gaining faith. Thankfully I'm slowly seeing the glorious of life. Thankfully I'm slowly healing physically too.

It may be embarrassing to expose my weakness, my situation, my illness, but surprisingly, I am not embarrassed at all. Good thing about being anonymous in this platform, I guess. Good thing I have supporters that don't judge.

Hopefully, by next week, the result will be much more better and Incan get back to what was left in my contest. Hopefully, I can gain back my strength in all aspect soon.

I miss giving encouragement. I miss writing. I miss singing and I miss playing with my kids.I miss cooking and cleaning. I miss washing the dishes and doing laundry. I miss the movie nights with my family. Been watching movie alone. I miss beaching. I miss my bed, I miss it's ambiance, it's smell. I miss my pillows. I miss everything and I miss everyone.

I also hope my supporters are still here. My supporters that became my readcash friends. I hope everyone is well, too..


10
$ 0.93
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

i hope u get even better each day po! keep safe! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know miss Jdine. Everybody misses your song covers here. I'm one of them. Hehe. Cheers to slowly getting better and happier ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soooo much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, J.

Keep it together, and let the people that care about you to be around you and let them help.. This is the always helpful in situation as like that..

Stay strong!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah theyve been around me al this time. maybe i was just really worried with everything. the work, how the crisis is affecting us, then about me being diagnosed with something. it all hit me but I'm slowly getting better. one person said i shouldnt be worrying to things I have no control of. so I'm doing it and just trying to see the positive sides.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While calmed down you tend to make better decisions.. So, In fact "you shouldn't worry to things you CAN'T fix, and you shouldn't worry to things that you CAN fix"πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So the bottom line is... you shouldn't worry.... am i right or am i correct? ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha... Nice.. You are a quick learner.... Hwheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just like I was said... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope that you feel better and i also missed you too sis. πŸ™πŸ» God will heal you just keep your faith in him .πŸ˜‡β˜πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis. Yes I'm slowly getting better. I don't feel down as I felt these past few days. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! That's great to hear . Just rest and eat healthy foods to gain your strength back.😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes... A lot have bee changed here... There arent much spammers now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes they're really silent now. Maybe they left .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe.... How's your earnings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for your healing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying for your continuous healing Jdine. Im sure your kids missed you also.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

thanks.. oh you got your pic as your avatar now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know you are slowly healing, just take it slow and relax more for your fast recovery. God bless ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's what I've been doing lately. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're glad to hear that you're slowly healing physically and mentally❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ready for the results? 😊 hopefully I can post it next week. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuu congratulations in advance to all😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back!!!! πŸ€—πŸ€— i will pray you to continue to get better...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago