School of Rock Soundtrack

4 11
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

School of rock is a movie about an aspiring rock artist. If you watch the movie you will now that the soundtrack is really good. The director of the the movie recruited most talented 11 year old musicians to play the soundtrack of the movie. Soon a tv series adaptation is released. It was released in 2003 and has 17 tracks. This albums genre include hard rock, rock and roll, and heavy metal.

Music has been the very foundation of this movie. It revolves in rock and roll. The soundtrack is also a good lists of songs. Some of the soundtrack of a movie was played by Jack black and some are played by the 11 year old kids and some are from various artists.

What I liked most in the soundtrack is the song School of rock, fight for your life, and heal me i'm heartsick. How they portrait rock and roll is awesome. One of the soundtrack album that I love. Even my son loves it too.

5
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I rember this movie because of your article this was my dads favorite movie when its about music specially rock ang roll.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha really? HeheThis is one of our favorite movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this special love for Rock music there sounds anit common

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too! hehehehe It's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago