Readcash helped me help people

26 48
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
4 years ago

I am a user for a month now. I always withdraw my funds and transfer it to my other cryptocurrency wallet. I've been saving it and I never moved a cent. But a fried was operated because she had an ectopic pregnancy needed our help. First she asked for blood donation. We (my husband and I) donated 1 bag each. And after some talks we found out that they still need to raise a money for her operation. We, as friends, decided to help them with a little from our funds. We donated a worth of 1000PHP to them. This post is not to boast anything. I am just glad that my earnings in readcash let me help people in need especially during this pandemic. Having lost a baby is very painful. I now how they feel. I am a parent as well. I am very grateful thay my supporters let me help those people in need. I was saving my BCH for trading but I think I can still do that even when I have to convert my 1000PHP worth of BCH. I am still happy with what we did. I am just in awe with how readcash really helps people. They may not help directly but they will indirectly with the help of other users too. Thanks Readcash, The amount I sent them may pay full to their hospital bill but I'm still glad thet they I helped.

21
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Hi, how are you? I don't know you but I read your post and I thought it was a very nice gesture, and I would like to know if you could help me with my son at least by sharing my posts to try to get help, sorry for this but I am a desperate mother and my country Venezuela is really bad and forces me to look for other means to get help, I hope you can help me, greetings a hug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was very kind of you. I feel bad for your friend though... and her baby too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah I feel bad for them too. It's really hard to lose a baby.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow such a good Samaritan! I'm also thankful because I was able to help my friend's family from the earnings I got here in read.cash. I actually posted about it here few weeks ago. Last Thursday her mom had successful operation in her ovary. She's now in recovery stage. 😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow that's nice to hear. Congrats to you for being a well raised kid. :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's nice of you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This post is not to boast anything. I am just glad that my earnings in readcash let me help people in need especially during this pandemic

Even if it was made to boast it is nothing because after all you could help. I am happy you could help people with your earnings it adds more blessings to you and your family as well as read.cash because through read.cash you could help. Thank you @Read.Cash once again for putting up this platform

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah Readcash not only offers chance for yourself but also for people you can help. I never expected it to by this way but I am thankful I did it. It's still something I'm proud of myself.

BTW thanks for your upvote!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It was made to show how happy I am for you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Godbless you! God will returned the blessing to you twice or even more.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

Thank you sis!!! Ang sarap talaga sa feeling. :) Kaya di ko napigilan sarili ko na ishare...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes indeed for somebody they will just think that what they are going to earn here in read cash is a small amount of money but in the way that this site is very legit that everyday you just put some effort and it will be converted to extra money. Extra money that in time of emergency just like example in your situation that the money you earned here is you give to your friend as a help is really a wonderful feeling imagine if you don't know read cash and the the situation happen that you don't have extra money to help your friend. Just i believe that in time nowadays every earning is a big help for every body.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is another sample of the saying "everything happens for a reason".. If I haven't known readcash or I i was discouraged to continue to write here then I would not be able to hep them like that. I may but not like that. I never regret converting my BCH to help save a life...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks sis. 🤚

$ 1.00
4 years ago

No worries!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done with settling Everything. Thank you all for your co-operation

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No problem @Dangerous_Fly... Thanks too for clearing everything :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done with the upvote.. Thanks for agreeing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I always forgive and respect others. to be honest I can make peace without upvotes but thanks it is a bonus point.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I know perfectly sure that you can forgive without upvotes but I thought it wise that if I upvote you it will put the two of you at the same level that is you all have the one dollar price causing everything to be cool. Thank you once again for your cooperation it is Dangerous_Fly.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's why I like how you manage things. it is proven and tested that the person derived by his or her emotion can turn into something we cannot identify. like we change our personalities into aggressive ones. And yet in the end it is just a misunderstanding. and we can spread love Tru positivity.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

cool! Congrats! haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago