"Parasite" movie own thoughts

15 12

Warning! May contain Spoilers so if you haven't watch the movie yet, I discourage you to continue reading.

At first I thought that this was a horror movie or some disaster movie. While I was watching it I was waiting for some kinds of a ghost or monster. But to my surprise, there is none. And also no illness that kills. The twist of the movie made it even more intriguing. Intriguing in an awesome way. I was so focused in the movie that I didn't even realized I was reading the subtitle while watching. It was a korean movie. And we all know that majority of korean movies and series has a very nice plot in it.

The story was awesome. It's about the difference between the life of the poor and the rich. But ofcourse, I don't think that the poor family should do those things in the movie just to survive and that all the rich people are like those in the movie but the story will make you realize how fortunate you are if you are rich and how lucky you are if you have a family that loves you even when you're not rich.

I think, what the Kim family has in their family is a gift that they shouldn't have abused. Their skills and their bond should have been used for something taht is rightt. And that a person like Mrs. Park should be more careful in trusting and evaluating other people most especially strangers. I pity those who lost their job just because of the Kim family and I pity the Park family for having to go so much trouble just because they did one wrong decision.

Overall, the movie was worth watching. It is very entertaining and a bit nerve wracking but if you like thriller movies, I think you'll love it too.

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Actually I am not a fan of horror movie. I had trauma to that.

Whenever I watch horror movie. That's Gives me a night mare and can't sleep well and go in the dark places alone. Just like in our rest room here 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a horror movie. thriller movie would be better to describe it. It about a family that scams the rich family. it's called parasite maybe because they're like pests to the rich family. at first I also thought it was a horror movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought this article is about the movie "Parasite" also made in korea, about monster hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is about the movie. but the movie isn't about any monster. monster inside of us maybe. like a metaphor.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just thought its the movie also entitled parasite hehe but yeah we have monster in our body hahahah maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try to watch the movie, you'll love it. But you'll need to read the subtitles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sabi nga po ate ko maganda, pinanood ko siya yung umpisa lang yung family niya nagta trabaho ng pizza box diba? hehe inistop ko kasi akala ko yung about sa mga monster.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nung una taga tupi sila ng pizza boxes.. hindi siya about sa monsters. about siya sa pagsscam ng isang pamilya sa mayamang pamilya. kaya cguro parasite kasi para silang mga peste sa buhay nung mabait na mayaman na amo nila. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

panoorin ko nga yan sis para kasing na boring ako nung umpisa eh. pero may sikat na koreanong bida diba hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ewan ko sis kung may sikat na koreanong bida. hahaha... sa umpisa akala mo pangit siya pero pag nagstart na yung pang scam nila mapapamura ka sa galing nila gumawa ng kwento para maapag scam sila. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

umpisa palang lumabas na yon eh hahaha oo nga sis maganda siya nakaka panibago ng papanaw sa mga mamayan at mahihirap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay yung friend nung bidang lalake? naku kung yun nga yun lang ang eksena nun . haha after nun wala na ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ang bilis ng role eh hahaha pero ayos yung movie hehe maganda siyang panoorin ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

napanood mo na ba siya? pag hindi pa panoorin mo na sis hehe... malay mo makakuha ka dun ng idea pang article haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang nahihirapan na nga ako gumawa ng article sis kasi diba ang higpit na nila dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh biglag higpit nila noh hehehe... pero ok lang para na din siguro yun sa ikabubuti ng website hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I thought that this was a horror movie or some disaster movie. While I was watching it I was waiting for some kinds of a ghost or monste

$ 0.00
3 years ago