One day challenge result

43 63
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! Good morning! I'm back!! I did a one day challenge to not post anything. Just read and do comments. It was nice doing that. But I was soooo tempted. alright so let's see how I did. I woke up with 19 points (haha)... But it was fast moving up. Not too fast. But it was fast. Then I just read some articles, thumbs up some, commented. And I was shocked when @Read.Cash mentioned me in a post. The first thing I thought was I did something wrong or I said something wrong. When I read the article, I was relieved that it wasn't what I thought it was. Okay, let's go back to the topic, I will talk about that later. I slept last night (it's10:38am here now) with. I think, 300 plus points. Now, when I woke up, I switched on the laptop and checked my points. It gathered $1.5, with just commenting and reading. It isn't much but I think it was still worth it. I don't know the exact points but it's worth $1.5. This does not include upvotes and new sponsorship. Hi, @prey27 ! Thanks for the new sponsorship! So that $1.5 payment was purely from random rewards. I was happy with the result. Readcash never failed to meet my expectations.

Here are my snipped pics.

Woke up with this yesterday
This is after the challenge.

And oh by the way, I woke up with 71.5 points now! Isn't that such a blessing??

I will be posting a love story after this post. I wrote it yesterday and saved it on my draft. Thanks for supporting and for sponsoring me. Thanks for reading my articles!

Update: Click here for the link to my love story article.

Much love

Jdine

41
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Mila
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all. haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haha ngeks... ikaw ba kumusta ang random rewards sayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naka total ako ng 1.2$ tapos the next day nganga haha 0.4$..nakakacurious talaga yung random points

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haha oo nga eh pero ok lang yun.. hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you still gained a lot of points in the end ^^ great for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all I was like that the other day but yesterday I only got 45 points hahaha 8I was active and have posted 2 articles. But anyway I still love read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe ok lang yan may bukas pa ika nga hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga ang points kay read cash ay weather weather lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panapanahon... hehe.. Pero worth it pa din naman. Keri lang hehehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kasi nakaraan naka 2$ ako tapos 1.80$ tapos 1.75$ tapos $1.05 tas.74$ tapos kahapon 0.13$ hahaha okay lang sa iba nmn keri lang.. Read cash pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako din iba iba din. minsan pag gising ko malaki na points ko minsan naman halos wala talaga. tapos minsan malaki ang conversion minsan hindi hehe depende talaga ata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga dependi tlga sa random rewarder πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

korekorekok! Kaya go lang ng go kasi eventually mabbgyan din naman ng points hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰. I wonder who will be the next to take this challenge?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga haha... thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are so blessed. I hope my points will reach 200 a day but unfortunately, it doesn't .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Just keep doing what you do, Random rewarder will give you points.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is very profitable, compared to lots of time wasting sites out there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you! This is, so far, the best earning site I joined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try mo din sis hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will but im not a good writer as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience is a virtue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to read your article and hope to see you can earn more .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Good luck to you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Sana lahat malaki ang kita ki read.cash hehe. Anyway darating din tayo dyan. Basta thankyou read.cash hehe. Laban!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngeks hahaha Thanks!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad. It means not only publish an article can get you points. This is READcash. Read some articles you like too. When I was busy with my work. I don't have the time to write an article too. So what I did was the same and a short post. It got me to 500 points. I'm shocked at first. But I realized when you pause at writing you can always read other article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, congratulations sis πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also saw my points going up in just a minute, I think every hour give me 10 points, I do think the points came from the comments I give to the random article that I like just like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also challenge myself not to write an article yesterday and I gathered $1.9 in just commenting and reading an article. That's why I'm happy with the new system of read cash, the random rewarded are very worth it. Thank you readcash and kudos to your teamπŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice one! congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somedays I do not create content but try to engage with my friends precious posts. Your comments are appreciated by people as it's seen 😌 Nice to see that you get what you deserve to have :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I wish you good luck too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!this is a very inspiring experience of yours here in read.cash πŸ™‚ keep on shining and happy earnings. This would be so wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can try it too if you want hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti ka pa kota na. Sakin hindi. Need to make more effort to reach at least 1$ a day. Well it's okay for me though. In that way i can read more articles narin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depende siguro siya... I don't kow how it works din pero I'm happy with how it gives rewards

$ 0.00
3 years ago