My Husband's Photography

33 184
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I was never really good at taking photos. I'm the type that takes blurry photos. I seldom take 'acceptable' pictures. 😁 I was bad at finding the right angle. I jut snap the picture without any artistic style. However, my husband takes good photos but he never uploads any. If he ever uploads any of it, mind that it took hours of me convincing him. 😂 That's why I want to share some of our hidden photography that my husband took. From a bee to sunsets at the beach to toys in the sand at the beach... 😊

We noticed a bee on top of one of our cactus and it just sits there for a long time. My husband grabbed the phone, moved the pot (still the bee didn't move) and took the picture. After couple of minutes the bee flew. I think it just wanted to have some pictures. 😁

Bee in action

These two photos are taken at the beach in our province. I love how the redness of the sun sets behind the mountain.

*Sorry the photo is rotated. Pls help yourself haha 😆

This was taken on our way to the beach...

Night time at the beach. I love the moon and star. Tell me you can see it too.. 😊

This is(I think) the seaweed I was freaking out with in the water when it touched me. haha

Another sunset at the beach... We love going to the beach in the afternoon to have a view of the sunset. I love sunset and sunrise but I couldn't wake up that early for a sunrise at the beach.

Our son loves to play with his car toys at the beach. He brings a lot of them. I was amazed on how my husband took a great photo with a toy.

And finally, my favorite sunset photo. words aren't enough to describe its beauty...

These photos are unedited. The colors and the angles are how he photographed them. I hope you liked it much as I do.

Thanks for taking time! Don't foget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote.

Much Love,

Jdine 💜

All rights reserved. Please don't copy or save any image.

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! What a breathtaking scenery. Actually, it's the angle and photography skills itself that made it more breathtaking. If you'll look through it, the place is just like other beaches or typical sunset... You're husband is really talented. Is he a professional photographer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

Is he a professional photographer?

No, I don't think so. Not that I know of. haha... just kidding. No, he's not. He just loves taking pictures. Yeah, I think his skills made it more amazing hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh he's great. He have potentials.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. will let him know all your appreciations... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tham all dear. Specially #8 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like sunset too? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. Your husband is really good photographer.I think if you try you will be captured nicely.so try dear and thanks for sharing those shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to take photos. it isn't as good as these. haha not unless he place my hands and holds me just to take it sharp haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is commendable. The photos are okay, bright and colorful. Good job done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Glad you liked it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your husband is really good with a camera-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.... I know he is hehe... I should let him take more photos hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should, it's a great form of encouragement ^-^ he has a talent for it, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I plan to have him read all the comments here. I know he trusts my words but I would also want him to know that people also believes in him. hehe And I want him to see (literally) the commendations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that would really be some of the best encouragement you could ever give your husband

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep. :) He loves me so ahahaha (kilig)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda po ng mga kuha, miss jdine n talented po ung asawa nyo, pwde na po mging professional photoghapher po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

talaga? hehe Thank you.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful scenery with wonderful shot. Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will let him know your commendation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how you captured the cute bee💞🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know,right? I was more amazed when the bee didn't even move while my husband was moving the pot. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow Pictures are captured smoothly, It looks like stunning. 😇 Tell to your husband that he was got a very good shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I did tell him already. I let him read the article and comments. He was so surprised that people actually liked his photoraphy.. Thank you all for appreciating it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a great shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magaganda po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago