My Brother's LEGO art

19 29
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

My brother is really awesome with working with his lego. He has drawers for the pieces and it's surprisingly organized. One drawer for white bricks, another drawer for other colors and shapes. He has this on the corner side of his room. He has been fond in playing Lego since he was a kid and he somewhat never stopped.

In this article I would like to share some of his designs he made by himself. Alone! Awesoooome!!! I think he even got an offer because of this.

Okayyy let's get into the photos.

Is that a pool? Yes it is!!! Look how he designed the exterior of it. And don't get me started with the interior..

This one's quite simple, eh? It's like a simple home in many has. 😊The detail is still superb. πŸ’– Let's see the inside of the house...

Comfy eating in that dining area.. πŸ‘

Classy! I like how simple it is and also modern.. I like the little window.

Stairs look normal. Do I see pink bed??? ohhh Imma pick that for my room... πŸ’—

I like how he made the tv and the cabinet. it looks real with the knobs haha

So detailed. Also has vanity area. Cool... Looks like a teen girl's room...

Why do I feel nature calling me here. So comfy haha. Look at that two faucets haha. So cuteee...


The way he designed all his works are so detailed you wouldn't realize how important one detail is to make it look real. He has a crazy imagination and focus.

I'm so proud of him. I remember he made a house out of cardboards. He is really awesome and an artist.

He also loves to draw. And he's good at it. He likes to write too. He's also good at it. He is one of a kind... He's a psychologist,BTW.

Did i already inform you how proud I am of him?? πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow I like it. Awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. hehe He did well, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks great 😱 It likes creating a house in minecraft

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

oo nga eh haha... pero real life haha ang kulit noh hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute para mga kids ko mahilig mag lego nung mga maliit pa sila pero now puro mobile games na ang hilig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha malay mo pag laki ganyan na din magawa nila hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is better than the times I had played with legos. I should try buying a bucket and try to get it to LEGO Ideas for once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lego is like Minecraft in real life. its amazing haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your brother had a talent and artistry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! That's amaziiiing! Last time na nagbuo ako ng lego na minion yung maliliit lang inabot ako ng 2 hours. Yan pa kayaa. Ameeeeyyyyzziiiiiing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha matagal niya din binuo yan. haha feeling ko alam ni madam na magaling si kuya dito hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Psychologist but good at architecture, what a talented person, I also try Lego in my youth day's but all of them are figurines,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i tried it and all of them looked junk hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article... Hey subscribed u, sub back plz....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awsome article , your brother have a talent and creativity maybe someday he will become an architect , please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's a psychiatrist haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago