"Maleficent: Mistress of Evil" movie reaction

4 42
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

This is the sequence of the movie Maleficent. Maleficent is known to be a villain in the Disney princess movie Sleeping beauty. Angelina Jolie played the character and her acting was superb. It was filled with death and destruction and filled with magical live-action scenes that brings the movie into a fun paced fantasy.

I watched the first Maleficent movie and I loved it so I was excited to watch for this sequel and with no regret, I loved it too. I was very satisfied in how the story ends. Being a mother, I felt Maleficent's pain when Aurora believed the fiance's family instead of her own mother for cursing her fiance's father. I felt her anger and sadness while she was running (or flying) away from Aurora. You will see how mother love never fails and unconditional. There are also surprises about Maleficent's kind. And how she is being a true dark fay. It was brilliant. The cinematography, the visual effect, costumes are outstanding. A entertaining movie. I suggest you watch Maleficent 1 first before watching Maleficent 2, though.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! I actually have thought about this idea: writing reviews to movies but my english is not that good to create some long reviews hahaha if ever i need a movie recommendation, ill definitely check out your articles so pls post more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure no prob. you can join the community and post articles about movie reviews. it should be in English though. Bad grammar is not so much of an issue. we can help each other to learn English better ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At 1st to say its a amazing movie i love and the best movie i saw 20times ,,,, i love this maleficent caractor of Angelina Jolie ,,, at 1st she was angry and rougher women but after she became a real god mother ,,, her kiss was true love kiss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it's true love. I love maleficent too. She has a very strong character. i'm hoping to have another maleficent movie hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago