Jdine Appreciation Giveaway (Done)

69 69
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everybody! I have been really hard lately what I could do to bring back the appreciation everyone has given me. Mind that my resources are really limited so don't expect a very high reward haha.. Just wanna tell that heads up ahha.

Anyways, I have been here for a month already and I'm really enjoying my stay. I really appreciate all the lovin' that people are giving me. From subscription, to sponsorship, to reading my articles and commenting, and upvotes. I wish I can mention everyone but I can't. So, in return for your appreciation, I would like to call out all my supporters to share (in FB, twitter or other social media) one of my articles here at Readcash that you liked most. I will be giving tips for those who share my article. Not this article pls hahaha.. Pick one of my articles that you liked the most.

What to do:

πŸ”΄Pick one of my articles that you liked the most and share it at least one of your social media accounts.

πŸ”΄Indicate why you liked the article AND why you love Readcash.

I will give tip to first 80 people to share my one of my articles. (Cause I have 80 subscribers! yey!)Don't forget to include the reason why you love Readcash. Tips will be distributed tomorrow before or after lunch (PH time) Again, this isn't much amount of a tip but my gratitude to all who supports me if much much more than the tip I'm going to give...

$1 to be divided to 80 people. (Can be higher but still depends)

If by distribution time and participants are not 80, the total of tips will be divided into the people who participated.

And also, I want to call out for @prey27 . We are actually planning to come up wth a minor task for ya'll... I don't know how to contact you about this haha. I guess you need to tell me how ahaha...

Again, I want to thank all my supporters... subscribers, sponsors, readers, everyone who supports me. I will not be encouraged more if it weren't for you all!

Much Love

Jdine

Okay, to keep track. Here are list of supporters who gets the tip tomorrow. (will update)

  1. @Sarahmay (done)

  2. @ellimacandrea (done)

  3. @Yen (done)

  4. @prey27 (done)

  5. @Merryjoy (done)

  6. @JoshuaDimeji (done)

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Otek
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one friend I'll do that for you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://twitter.com/ellimacandrea24/status/1282278131726815233?s=19

This is the one I like the most. 😊 Your thoughts on The Shack movie.

$ 0.16
3 years ago

sis tom pa ang distribution ha. you're # 1. (just to keep track haha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Excited lang sis. πŸ˜… okay lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha hindi ok lang hahaha... basta una ka pa sa perrsss. heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Mahirap ng magpahuli sis. Haha. πŸ˜… TIA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it sis! Thanks for your generousity. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow fresh giveaways re heading up 😎 Nice work dear @Jdine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this is okay to @Read,Cash hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you join too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope I'm there to support my community πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I did wrong for joining?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not think so. This event is to enhance engagement among the users :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No Readcash says it's okay. But if someone asked you to upvote their post and in return they will upvote you too, then that's a violation. I'm not asking anyone to upvote me so it's okay hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you know? Did you asked them or they answer you like that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ey may pagive away si sissy ah hehehe.. parang ang hirap pumili.. hihihi halos lahat kasi well written. Anyway my pledge is ready ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi sis ako bahala dito hahaha... Yung sinasabi ko yung sa task natin hindi ito hahaha. I will contact you sa link na isesend mo if mag participate ka haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yup sis. :) yung pa contest ni mayora.. aside from your pa give away heheh...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sino si mayora hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mayoras to be corrected hahah!! https://prnt.sc/tgaz1j

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sis waiting ako sa update mo ha kung na-include mo na hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I made a mistake tipping one of your reply now. It was as a result of my network. Can u please tip back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't receive any upvote from you, sir. It wasn't on my notification. Please don't use me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Maybe it was @Sarahmay because I was not really sure. I didn't know the message will even go through because it was flagged as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by this? What was flagged as spam? I'm sorry I didn't understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I meant my first reply to the post. Did u receive any upvote from me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. There's no notification about up votes from you. And if I got your up votes I can't give you back. Because there's an issue about the up voters group. I am sorry for that. I don't want to be part of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I think there's a bug somewhere and @Read.Cash should be brought to this notice because $0.50 was mistakenly sent as upvote and was not received by the other person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I did receive your up votes, i want to give it back but you must think of what the result if I do that and what they will think of us. I hope you will understand. I know you knew about what I am talking about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I know some may think we are buying and selling the upvote ahahaha. I think@Read.Cash should look into the matter I stated above. Thanks @Sarahmay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope for that. I'm so sorry. πŸ™πŸ» I'm sorry if you tipped me but wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can email Readcash if you want and if the amount was deducted in your funds... Ask them who you upvoted...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Thanks. I'll do that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I'll check it when I wake up :) You're on the list, though. Just wait for your update. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the upvote went to @Sarahmay, you can see the tx here and compare to Sarahmay's address from here, but since @JoshuaDimeji had an network error (transaction went out, but notification to read.cash about the transaction) Sarahmay didn't get the notification about incoming tip and it isn't reflected in the upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it OK to give it back to him? I don't want to be one of those people who's in the upvoter group. That's why I don't give it back to him. But I'm willing to give it back if it's fine. because it's his wrong move only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote groups have nothing to do with paid tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to be one of those people who's in the upvoter group.

...great! Then you should leave it! πŸ˜‰

Here: https://i.imgur.com/kNSrsYz.png

Each time you see an arrow up and then down - that's an "upvote-for-upvote", each time you see "up-up-two down" - that's an upvote for upvote, but via a bigger circle... How about we zoom out a little bit? https://i.imgur.com/8TEXWKk.png ...and we have much more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nice πŸ˜‡ I'm sorry for late reply, I'm at work. What do you mean that I should leave it? Where? Hehe sorry I'm so slow πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @read.cash I just saw what you want to show me. But I don't understand what you mean when you say I should leaving it, Should I unsubscribe these users? Just to prove that I am not one of the groups of up voters? If that is the way I can prove to you and others, I will do it because I love this platform so much and I do not want to put myself in doubt about what I am not doing. The Read.cash platform is a big help to me because no matter how little I earn, I can use it to buy some of my family's needs such as a kilo of rice. Especially now that we are still facing the pandemic. I am telling the truth not just because I am begging or asking for mercy. I do not need to cheat because no matter how little I earn here I am happy and content because no matter how small it is it still has value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where did you see it was flagged as spam? Why is it flagged as spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.16
3 years ago

sis di ka nakapag include ng reason why you liked the article and why you love readcash ehehe tsaka sis panu ko yan imessage di ko makita ahahaha hahanapin ko yan ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.16
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

3rd ka sis... :) hehehe abay talagang hugot ang pinili hehe sis nakalimutan mo ilagay why you loved the article hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yown hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

bukas sis ha para sabay sabay nalang hehe.. maliit lang naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done you can check it πŸ˜‡ Thank you idol for giving us opportunity to do this kind of task ❀️

https://m.facebook.com/kheishany.gloria?fref=nf

$ 0.16
3 years ago

2nd ka sis :) bukas ko ako mag tip ha para minsanan haha sis di ko makita yung post mo ahahaha kita ko na pala hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you so much friend I'll appreciate your kindness ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all the participants! Keep it up sis hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like article on tips for new user and I'm willing to share it https://mobile.twitter.com/JoshuaDimeji3/status/1282313646337646592 The reasons I love read.cash is that it provides a way to reward writers irrespective of race or colour to get paid for their creativity. It also serve as a way of expanding the BCH community by bringing in more people to earn through BCH

$ 0.16
3 years ago

Can you edit and include why you love REadcash? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was actually pertaining to the post you made in twitter. WAs asking you to edit it haha. That/s ok though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much. I'm glad I participated in the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge sis sama kita sa list hehe bukas ang distribution sis.. sis pwede paki screenshot pala muna para makita ko kasi hindi ko makita private yung group na pinagshare-an mo.. tapos dito mo ilagay https://prnt.sc/ ... tapos send mo dito link nung screenshot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatouch naman hahaha.... Thanks sis! Mamaya yung distribution para makahabol pa yung iba..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me pls.. I like? Article... Why do people cheat.? Because many could related with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you share any? If so, please paste the link :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good decision. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago