In your love

5 25
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Freewrite

I saw you standing there. You're so breathtaking.

Your brown eyes that stares at me melts the ice inside me that was built by someone else. One smile and I can feel my soul melt. Your scent so sweet that reminds me of morning bliss. The way you walk that looks so satisfactory. Your hair that shines through the sunlight.

I just want to be with you. I want to get lost with you. I want to run away with you. I want to hold on like this and never let go. I want to spend the rest of my days with you. I want to see your face first thing in the morning and feel your warm hug while sleeping to end my day. I just wanna love.

Let me be your barista. Let me prepare you drinks you like and serve you snacks you want. And be your chef to cook for you. Let me be your blanket when you feel cold. Let me be the reason of your smile and inspiration. Let me be your Queen and your Princess. Let me be the girl you turn to when you feel lost. Let me be your guide, your light, your walls, your everything. Let me be the woman you want. Let me be your sunshine.

I will do anything for you. I will support you whenever. I will love you like you've never loved before. I will do you like you've never done before. I will give you everything I can. I will be submissive and be a good girl. I will be your Eve in present time.

Be mine forever. Be my Adam.. A man so loving and strong. Be with me through thick and thin. Be the light in my darkness. Be the King of our castle. Be my plus one. Be my better half. Be the missing piece in my being that can only complete me.

I've never felt this way before. An intense feeling of love, you have awaken. I love all the things you do for me. I love that you calm me down. I love your charm and I can't resist it. I love the magic I feel when you're near. I love the feeling that the love you give is meant for me. I love that I don't have to be alone with you.

Carry me. Carry me till the sun sets down. Carry me till the sun rise up. Carry me while the moon lights up the night. Carry me while the stars brighten up the skies. Carry me through the storm and carry mw under the rainbow. Carry me in your thoughts and heart every single day. I will do the same.

I see in your eyes the beauty of love, I see in your eyes the beauty of life. I see in your eyes my future. I see in your eyes the sincerity of every moment.

You are my hope. You are the what I dreamt of. You are the one that gives color in my life. You are the reason I keep on going on. The reason I come home.

It all came so sudden that I realized I love you. I don't know why, I don't know what I feel. I tried to explain what's happening in me but I can't find the perfect words to express it. I hope one day I can explain how much you mean to me. I hope you feel the same way too...

I think I loved you already in my past life. And I know I love you so much now.. And I know I will love you more everyday... When I say love, I meant deep. It's so deep and true that I can't move on with my life without you.

Come close to me now and listen to my heart. Come close to me now and hug me so tight. Come close to me now and let's close our eyes. Feel the vibrations, feel the intensity, feel the love. Come, my love. Hold my hand and hug me tight.


Happy New Year Everyone!!!!

Jdine 💕

4
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @turuncu
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Freewrite

Comments

Kakilig oh what- >w< that was way too sweet. An overglorified love, maybe but way too sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the aim. make it sooooo sweet to cover the pain... WHAT??? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pain OnO oh what, u be sad today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eme lang po... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In future i will be doing huge giveaways of more than 10BCH, that will happen when most legitimate users stay on this platform, we get rid of bots and more.

Tip this post if you want to put it into giveaway pot or donate. Notice: comment do you want to contribute to pot or to donate to charity!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I picked this charity: www.icrc.org/en

$ 0.00
3 years ago