I come in peace :)

6 11
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hi. I'm a newbie here and also new at writing. I am from Philippines. A Filipina-yes. Back in the days, I only write in my journal. In my articles you will read short stories I make and some thoughts on different things. I also like to share things about our country and our people. What I love about being here in readcash was that I can write and share my thoughts and earn money from it (lets not be hypocrite here now, shall we?) as well as I can read articles that are interesting. Another thing I like it here is that people are very friendly and not judgmental even when non native English speakers post articles with grammatical errors. I've been here for a week now. I hope to build not only a community, a more knowledge and experience in writing but also a friendship. I don't know much about cryptocurrencies. And I plan to learn it from here. The good thing about readcash is you can find what you wanna read a bit easier because of the communities. There are a lot of things I'm interested in - music, art, photography, movies etc... That's why I'm enjoying myself reading as much as I'm enjoying myself in writing. Reading and writing is very accessible here and I'm loving it.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome @jdine. I can see that you already have your niche, which mean topics to write about. A little bit of tips for you as a start.

  • check out post from @read.cash once a day at least for updates.
  • use word count and Grammarly for grammar and word count.
  • Engage with other writers.
  • Read rules ot the community before submitting your articles.

I hope you will be able to buy your laptop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I already am doing those. I am more careful now since i was before. I wasn't sure before how the website works but by reading articles and update everyday, I am starting to be able to work on my articles and community more effectively. :) Thanks for welcoming me.

PS I'm using my laptop more often than my phone. I'm more comfortable that way haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash.

Judgemental or not grammar is not a waste of time and you can easily improve it by using the app Grammarly. This platform has rules and they go for good content. This means your posts can be removed if it's not good enough.

To make your post more readable I suggest you to use some white lines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean use some white lines? Like, make it more organized? is that what you mean? The line in the pavement is what i know of whit elines haha and when i use it metaphorically it seems to mean that "being organized". Do make any sense in this reply haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think she means that you divide your text into several paragraphs. Everything in one block is hard to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see... Thank you for clarifying that hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago