How I set my mood when writing

6 32
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Mood is very important in writing. When you're not in the mood, when you're lazy, when something hurts, when someone is constantly talking to you, when you feel bored, are things that can make your article look like a trash. It doesn't matter when you're sad or happy as long as you're in the mood to write an article you will do so. And emotion is a big factor in writing quality articles. You put your emotions into writing. Setting up the mood is as important as setting up a topic for your article. Mood makes you bring out emotions and passion. Two powerful things you must have to write an effective article.

I usually use music to set my mood. A nice music that depends on what article I'm writing is one major thing that sets my mood. A comfortable position, sitting ony favorite chair with pillows beside me. And a handful or snacks and drinks. At night, I write with lights off and beside my window. At daytime, I just sit in the corner and play a song that inspires me. I want to be comfortable while writing. Physically and emotionally.

I am not yet good at writing but I'm learning. And I'm willing. Willingness to learn is important too. As I write articles I encounter people that can help me better my writing and help me to set up the mood to expressy thoughts and feelings.

11
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I support you sis, Don't stop writing I know you have skills in this hehe. Always put your mood in writing even in different mood hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thank you sis!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. But sometimes. I write from what music I'm listening to. . Keep writing good articles and inspire more readers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! my readers are my inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I get your point is, and I don't disagree with it. In fact, you're definitely right about it. Mood can be very essential with you are writing. No matter what topics your pursuing, mood can affects it. Your writing can change vary to your mood and it can be positive or negative. So we must all be careful about letting our moods get in to our way of writing. Just like the author in this article said you must find yourself comfortable before writing so that you can produce a better output regardless of what the topic and situations our. As you can see, mood might affect the topic that can be the reason for the lose interest of your leaders. How? Because of emotions. When we say mood, all things that you're feeling right now means emotions are intact with it. So no matter what you do, best make used of your mood in the positive way with a perfect relativity and compatibility to your topic and settings. That's all, hope this helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's right.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago