Hello, world!!!

35 44
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

It has been days that I've been inactive (again). I'm back working... oh my, am I glad that I am. I've been laid off from work for months because of the pandemic. I just got back to work and I'm super busy with all the things going on right now. Work, homeschooled kids, and the] need to catch up with my sleep. I'm working the graveyard shift, that's why.

I feel blessed that I am back working again. Just when I thought that I would end 2020 in misfortune, they called me in for a client interview and I passed. That day, I felt like there are more hope and positivity that's waiting for us( my family) in 2021.

There are things that I still haven't been done doing, though. There are things that I should be addressing. I plan to address everything that should've been done early January. And I also plan to be more active in Read.Cash.

I miss sharing my thoughts, my reviews, my experiences and my stories-fiction and non fiction. I miss interacting with people here. I miss my supporters. I miss the 'old times' when I was able to share everything.

It was a rough couple of months for me and I'm so glad that everything seems to be going the way it was before slowly. I think many are not active now. Especially in commenting... People are more focused on writing than reading and interacting now. But that's fine, I guess. That's what it is.

I also see a lot of new faces around here. New faces that have a great writing skills. I read articles once in a while even when I'm not actively writing and commenting. I do read. Especially those that come up in my notification area.

I feel glad that some of my sponsors are still here, though few have opt out I guess. Maybe because I wasn't that active and/or maybe because they are also not active. But that's okay. I appreciate those who stood by and still believes in me. It means a lot to me.

So there... That's my first blog and the start of my active days here (hopefully).

Again, to all my supporters, thank you for always being there for me. Through good times and bad. To my obligations, I will get back on that early next year....

See yah!

7
$ 2.94
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haiii hopefully you'll be around again and I'll be waiting for our weird interactions again soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nahihiya kasi ako minsan. kasi yung sa prizes nga.. pero after ng new year yun naman ang aayusin ko. bumebwelo lang ako sa mga nangyare sa akin nung nawala work ko tapos yung nangyare pa sa akin.. alam mo na yun... I hope they understand...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do think they'll understand that naman since it's a medical crisis and all. Kahit nga si macronald ang dalas mawala despite his campaign for activity and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay oh?? kahit yata si asthma nawala na? yung may community about sponsorship? ikaw ba anu pinagkakaabalahan mo ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno kung san na sila napunta xD macronaldnis still here though but when he's busy, he's definitely busy. I'm learning how to trade tbh. I have a saving goal that i plan to do every month ;;-;; idk. I want something to do while i review for boards kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you got a job? I don't know how to trade too hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did but I'll be resigning shortly because i got notified that reviews will be starting sooner than I had hoped for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see.. Good luck on your board exam! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need that luck ;;-;; my dumdum self forgot a lot of stuff already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back po hehe nawala na interaction after ng activity bonus😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay oh? konti nalang ang nagcocomment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo but on my articles, active mga Pilipino hahaha sila na lang lagi nagcocomment unlike dati na kahit taga ibang bansa active magcomment😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwww.. ako parang hindi na din active mga Pilipino audience ko haha.. matagal kasi ako nawala eh... may mga post ako na halos wala na comment.. hehe.. nakakalungkot lang hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nandito pa din ako sis. Hahaha kahit wala ng tip natatanggap from random. Nababasa basa nalang ako. Sis kelan MO Pala distribute Yung sa singing contest mo? 😁 Bali yun nalang inaasahan ko ngayon dito Kay rc hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala sis bat naka hide ang comment mo??? early january ibibigay ko na sis. after cguro ng new year. basta 1st week ng january... sensya na sis ha.. nagka prob lang kasi ako.. so soooorrrryyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang sis. Diko nga Alam ihh kung bakit biglang na moved to spam ako. 😭Nawalan na ako gana magsulat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dumating din po ako sa point na ganan yung nakakalungkot na walang nagcocomment and Ate @Jeaneth told me this, "We're still here" yeah kaya nagpapatuloy pa din ako sa pagsusulat hahaha wait mo lang po yung iba busy yan sa trading and pagbabantay sa chart ang taas ng value ng coins ngayon😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuuup, will never leave read.cash. hehe. This is one of the promising platforms I have ever joined in earning. Sobrang laki naitulong ng platform nato sakin financially. Haha. Plus the fun ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo po yan hahaha hindi ako aalis sa read.cash hangga't paying pa sila😆 malaki din po talaga natulong nito sakin promise hahaha this is very legit website unlike other websites na scam and sobrang hirap kumita. I'm also enjoying this platform because I gained earnings and friends at the same time❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true... ang taas nga.. kaso gaya mo naconvert ko na din ibang coins ko hahahaha..... sayang noh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang sayang po hahaha bawi po tayo next time😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang sayang po hahaha bawi po tayo next time😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ako din ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still here alive and kicking 😆❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha good for you sis.. ako I was barely na. pero eto, okay pa din naman... nahihiya lang ako kasi di ko pa natatapos ang pamimigay ng prizes. antagal na. baka galit na sila hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 😅 they understand nman siguro. Yung iba siguro, nkalimot na. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngek.. yung iba di na ata active pero alam ko kilala sila nung iba kaya alam ko marereachout ko sila kapag bigayan na ng ayuda.. este prizes hehe charr sa ayuda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Si eyb nlng kilala ko na sumali ng contest na andito pa. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala na sina curlypop? si bheng andito pa eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dito pa si bheng. Pero di sya sumali diba? Si curlypop, di ko alam 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay anu ba yan... si sarahmay pala yung sinasabi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think nandito pa sya. Di ako nka subscribed sa kanya eeh 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haahhaa bakit naman... buti naka subs ka pa sa akin.. naka subs ka pa nga ba ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman. Nag notify kase sakin. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago