Goodnight, Earthlings

4 16

It's 1:20 am here now and I'm ready to go to bed. I'm already in my pajamas, my husband and son already asleep and my eyes are getting. tired. The emptiness of the road outside because of the pandemic, the silence of the environment and the coldness of air makes my eyes heavy. I love the darkness of the sky at night with the stars and moon to light up the sky. I'm mesmerized by my husband's muted snore and my son's angelic face while he sleeps.

So, this is goodnight. It really is a good night.

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good night is the popular word in man life. This article is very nice. I am very happy to read out this post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's nice to hear. Glad that it made you smile. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight 😴❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... It's morning now here hehe. But thanks for replying. Hope you had a great night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sleeping is very important for our daily life. night is very perfect time for sleeping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true.. so those people working on graveyard shifts are very strong and admirable. They deserve their night differential pays.. and they deserve the care of their employee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night and sleep well! i really admire beautiful family like yours, how you adore your husband and child. It's so cute

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

adore them if they;re adorable lol... and most importantly, show and tell them that you adore them. it makes them more love you and more be your family if they knew. It like they're more inspired being part of your family if they know you appreciate them. and that's what we do in our family. we see to it that every member of the family knows that they are loved and appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night is very useful manner. Thank you for your good story. I hope you write again. I salute this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my Gosh. Thank you so much, sir. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago