Evening photography

25 36
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I just want to share my husband's photography. He likes to photograph and I think he's good at it.

Nighttime is one of my favorite parts of the day, to be honest. It's calm and quiet. I also like the breeze at night.

I like how the moon reflected color blue on the sand. I think it is what carried the whole photo. 😅

This was during the first couple of weeks of lockdown. This road is usually busy street. Buses, cars, and other kinds of transportation used to pass by. It looks like it's an apocalypse scene from a movie. There are police cars in the middle of the highway. I also like how the streetlights differ in color. 😊


These are just two photos but I'm looking forward to more. And I hope you like it too.. 😊

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe, and upvote.

Much Love,

JDINE

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Nice photograph. Your husband is really a good photographer. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think so too. 😊 thanks for commending.. 😊 i will post more in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gehhhh good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍😍 nice Photograph.,.... Carry-on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such strength and beauty in this shot. Every being, even magnificent stallions, need a sidekick in retirement...💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I get the last part hehe. sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple shots but giving the natural effect and beauty of the subject, give us more of your shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will ask him to do more to be able to share more.. 😊 thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's definitely good at it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

I like your photos po, it was taken perfectly po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you're sharing another set of your husband's photos. That's cute. Why not link the first photo set there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i forgot haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still shots sana all may magandang phone hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nyak haha... s5 lang gamit niya jan hahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it.. And night time is also my favorite part of the day because it's finally the time to rest after doing so much at day time 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa true... mommy duties ahahaha at last tulog na mga chikitings ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yass. Tapos na rin bunso duties ko, kulang na lang gawin akong katulong hayss HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha i feel you bigtime ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sipag kasi natin eh hahahahha 💁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in fairness ang ganda ng house. I think you take this pictures around 9 pm because it so dark palalim na ang gabi. am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo mga ganung oras na yata yun. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing please view my post ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago