Cause I can't draw...

38 48
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I'm not that good at drawing, sketching, and whatnot so I just do coloring. I tried to draw, I think it wasn't that bad, maybe I need practice. I do photoshop though and coloring. But since I can't share my drawings, I'm going to share what I colored haha.. Hope you liked it... I downloaded the app yesterday and was only able to color 2 images. This isn't the color by number application. You choose the color and brushes you want. Hope you like it...

I love cactus that's why I picked this haha...

Hope you like it!!

Don't forget to like,comment and subscribe.

Spread Love and Positivity!!!

Much Love,

Jdine.

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Woah. I'm amazed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thank you... 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. ..... Keep it up, if you can't draw then you have to paint and you did great, keep it up dear ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!!! 😊 I still want to kearn to draw though ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, you gonna be good and be a great drawer one day, keep hope alive 😍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah thanks. go go go!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really amazing. Can I ask you, which application you used for colour it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

incolor app 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What app did you use? these came out really great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inclolor application hehe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have never heard of that before but might as well check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's cool. you can also post it so users can like your artwork hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thanks... glad you appreciated it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's amazing! I still don't know how to draw digitally. Yours is just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didnt draw it i just colored it hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute 🤩🤩🤩😍😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mana sau sis hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, mana satin 😂😁🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, its so nice outcome. Keep on doing, I really like it your work,thanks for sharing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.... 😊 i really like coloring haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you do better than potato as drawing magician

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahahaha thanks haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no. I just colored them hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good dear.Every pictures are naturally looking good.And also I think every pictures are locally captured.They are really looking too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay bro, I'm not good at drawing things too my older brother is very good at it. When time pass by,by watching my brother draw I think I need to try and then I make some practice even Im in school when free time. The only answer for that is you need to practice, everything comes from practice can make perfect.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. i will and watch skme tutorials too hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you colored well....and gave a new definition... i also downloaded an application yesterday.... due to not having that much patience i uninstalled it within 30 minutes of installation 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha... yeah I do that a lot hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you improve on this, your drawings will improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really?? okayyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay bro, I'm not good at drawing things too my older brother is very good at it. When time pass by,by watching my brother draw I think I need to try and then I make some practice even Im in school when free time. The only answer for that is you need to practice, everything comes from practice can make perfect.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@JacObus @Jac0bus

$ 0.00
3 years ago