Bird's nest Photography

27 33
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

This is another set of my husband's photography. This nest is actually unexpected. We woke up yesterday realizing that there's a on the corner of our so-called porch. But we didn't see any birds. My husband moved it for a while to take pictures and moved it back in. The crazy part is it isn't inside any branch. It's beside the medium-sized kalachuchi that we have. Beside, I mean literally, on the ground beside the pot.

I find it mesmerizing and unbelievable cause it was the first time I saw a bird's nest in person and this close. I am amazed at how birds create such houses.

We figured the material that the bird used comes from our broom. It's the exact same thing. 😆 But it's amazing how it's all twined together. And when you hold it, it's kinda firm and it cant be easily teared apart. Unless of course you use force.

Birds are smarter than I thought. They make their own house. 😊 I watched some documentary about them building their nests but seeing a nest face to face is breathtaking for me.

I really love nature's beauty. It's incredible. It gives you hope. It gives peace of mind. This is just my opinion.


I hope you like this photograph! Don't forget to LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE and UPVOTE. 💜

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this photography is really so beautiful dear....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this photography is awesome. I didn't know that bird nest is beautiful. Looking forward for your next photography. Keep sharing and keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. it is beautiful. though this is my first time to see one in person. I was also amazed by it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. bird nest. i like it. more pictures please @jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ng bird nest? ala na eh hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the bird nest looking so beautiful nuc photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. it's photographed by my husband.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article dear

plz back me support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad the birds weren't there. It would complete the set up 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueeeee it'll be more amazing haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i wanna see a mama bird with its babies but maybe in the future there will be a family there OwO it's nearly bird mating season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it may be the reason they're already building nests

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what does the bird live here? The bird nest is full of art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know. we didn't see any birds when we found the nest..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cute haha, maybe the bird is moving in his family in your property haha. Just wait, he's gonna get in there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh. That's why we put it back sa position niya hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag impake pa yun sis, hahakutin nya kasamahan nya sainyo, ang galing naman. Sarap sa mata kapag may mga kasama kayong ganyan diba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, sis. kaso sana hindi something like wild tulad ng eagle ahahaha EAGLE???? hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost unbelievable on how birds do that,right, its been a long time since i saw a nest closely or in person, i remember the last time,i guess when i was at 6th grade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, right? Such a beauty... I'm waiting for the birds to come back haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will come back, but dont bother

$ 0.00
3 years ago