Allergy Attack

34 41
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

The itchiness woke me earlier. My hands are very itchy and my eyes feel swollen. My body is covered with rashes. Even my ears and scalp feel itchy.

I thought of what I ate last night. It's nothing unusual. I always eat that dish and I don't have an allergy to that food. I am thus left wondering what triggered this attack.

I am also worried because I had a bad experience with an allergy attack before. My whole body turned violetish or maybe blueish at that time and I had a fever. I took medicine for days.

I don't want to experience that again. It's scary. I thought I was going to be admitted in a hospital.

Anyways, I'm thinking it's the crab paste I tasted yesterday afternoon. It was just a spoonful though. But I couldn't think of other food that might have triggered this.

I hate this feeling. It's itchy and it's hot. I feel warm. I don't have fever but I feel like the wind don't reach my skin. It's as if my skin is so thick that it's becoming numb.

Arghhhh...!! I've already took my antihistamine. My savior... I'm waiting for it's effect. Taking it makes me drowsy, so I'm going to sleep again and take a rest. Hopefully, this attack is gone when I wake up. Goodnight again!(although it's actually morning already hehe)


Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

*It's amazing how this avatar really resembles me. She even has my dimples as well. Thanks to the app that made me an avatar*


18
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ghostly ghastly Bjorn's nf glass glance ghostly πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šSubscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is the crab paste is the culprit of your suffering. We should not underestimate allergies, if not given attention it will spread to into your heart causing shortness of breath thus, immediate medication must be administer but, must be taken at home because drowsiness is inevitable. That is one we do not like to be sleepy when our time is precious. I hope you are well now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I woke up okay now. yeah the doctor said it may be dangerous.. and he said something like an allergy attack (rashes) may be inside the body and thats more dangerous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof most likely the crab paste, those also have high histamine levels ;-; omg you take care please. You could die from those allergies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true sis. dati, nag-violet talaga ako dahil dito. mainit pati sa feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh that's the most severe of cases ;-; I'm glad you've recovered enough to be up and around though. You still have rashes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala na.. ☺ when I woke up, wala na aking rashes. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, you've recovered properly :") no more seafoods for you :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But they're yummy! 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But allergies :< you still have a baby that needs a mommy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright seafood is banned hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhhh ate! Ako din ganyan pero buti nalang twice ko lang naranasan pag nasobrahan sa chicken. P.s ang Cute ng avatar nyo! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks sa pagturo haha.. ang cute nga haha... madalas ako magka ganito pero mild lang pero kagabubaybgrabe oarsng mapa ng earth ang katawan ko haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allergy problem is really very bad. I haven't any kind of Allergy. That's why I can't understand its attack but hopeful that you will be okay as soon as possible 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very itchy. especially the gap between your fingers... and scalp... very irritating feeling hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana pag gising mo mamaya. Wala na ingatπŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat sis. okay naman kaso medyo makati pa haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you feeling now? I hope you are feeling better na. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay naman na sis. paggising ko wala naman na mga pantal pero may konting kati kati pa din..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti naman po. Hehe. Tanong po, kahit anong song ba pwede sa contest niyo po? English or Tagalog?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kahit anong kanta at kahit anong language.. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that Allergy problem is irritating to us . I hope you will get well soon take care and we'll sleep this avatar is really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks . yeah I'm okay now.

That avatar is me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the antihistamine worked on the itchiness and maybe next time, be very aware of the foods you eat that might again trigger your allergy. Be healthy and safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, it worked. thanks.. yeah I will be very cautious now haha. it's irritating

$ 0.00
3 years ago