"Ain't it hard keeping it so hardcore..."

12 142
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes when we achieve something and people start to look up to us, heavy pressures arise. Some people tend to think that you are perfect and that you are in debt with their support.

Often times, you are not asked if you're still okay. If you're still having fun with what you do. Or if what you've become is what you really wanted and aimed for.

But not everyone is your supporter. As what they say, 'you can't please everybody'. You will still have people that hate your guts, that hates something about you or what you do, and some people just simply hate you for no obvious reasons.

Then there are times you feel like you just wanna run away. You want to change how you are right now. But there will also be those times that you will be overwhelmed resulting in you asking for more. To want more.

And there's this time when you just want to let go and you finally did. You let go. Released what's really in your heart and you don't mind that other people think or say.

The same.goes to relationships. When couples start off nicely then so much pressure is felt by each of them. One trying to maintain the 'hardcore' image he/she portrayed and the other one loses his/her voice in the relationship.

The song I picked for tonight is a so---ng by Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga which is one of the soundtracks of the movie 'A star is born'. I picked this.... well honestly, I love the movie and the song. The message of the song is just a bonus, tbh πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Again, LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK. I'm not a professional singer so be kind haha.. And nope, I don't know the guy I'm singing with. He's a YouTuber that posts songs you can duet with and his own covers, his account in Youtube is 'Clark in Studios'...

Enjoy my cover as much as you can. 😊 Pause and move on with your life if you can't. You have been warned. I am not liable to any physical, emotional, psychological damage my cover song has inflicted you. But I will feel sorry for you so if you don't have strong guts, do not listen, πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

"SHALLOW" BY Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga Song cover by Jdine and Clark in Studios


LIKE COMMENT SUBSCRIBE and UPVOTE if you like my article πŸ’œ

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@wakeupkitty and @heartbeat1515

Does my reputation just went down ahaha..

HEADLINES: Member of the Readcash Trio gone wild! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder. What reputation do you mean?

I like what you read and I agree with it is hard to please everyone, but it is not our job to please everyone. We need to learn to let go.

About the video, the music is too loud and I can't hear the word or the lyric properly but I like the melody.

Is this for the contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reputation as a respected human being. (Not respected as in well known cause I'm not. just respected) I mean did I embarrass myself. haha

Nope. I didn't join the contest haha.. This is just for fun...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Thanks for the clarification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the song because of the melody. Also, I loved it because HyunBin sang it. Hahaha. I fell inlove with HyunBin when he sang it.

And it makes me wanna sing along.

In the Shahashahallow... were far from the Shallow now... 🎢🎢🎢

Ang ganda ng mga headtone mo sis!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

who's HyunBin haha sorry...

Talaga sis? Hindi ba awkward ang pag headtone ko?? hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman awkward yung headtone mo sis. Ang smooth nga eh.. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naks... cge mag headtone na ko ng magheadtone kada kakanta ako haha charrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Korean actor yun sis. Yung sa Crash Landing on You. Tapos SecretGarden. Tapos yung commercial model sa Smart 5G. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay hindi ko kilala sis hahaha sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Okay lang. Mahal ko sya.. charot.. hehehe. Super crush ko lng un.. pwede pdin ba mag post ng mga kanta sa Singing authors community? Hahaha. Pero hindi na sya for entry. Share lng. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo naman sis. yan mga sa kin di naman entry yan share lang din haha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago