TIME - Jaysea

5 30
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

This lyrics is a freestyle song I wrote when I was 16.

Keeping up with Pace with same place,

Haters are running tryna keep up with the same race,

But I know how to keep them no matter the f*ckin' state,

I'm just feeling a little grateful after the f*ckin' praise!

Henry Danger says things like "Dooda, Spanky, Spanky Spank your butts, Dooda, Dooda."

Dimes could make a million no matter the time,

No time to check time, the lime is almost ripe.

If I could go back in time, ama change the Timeline, to fight crime you gotta take it one step at a time.

Headlines, Hotlines, these are Drake's time,

No matter what the f*ck that you do, this ain't no baseline.

Now I'm on an inspiration with the Rap God,

Just feeling like The Flash is some kind of Timebot,

Trying to change the past, hoping for a better result but this is a motherfxcking chores, it's a feeling that is mutual

Anyway you want to do it, you gotta do it motherfxcker,

Don't wait for Time to tell, or the ringing Bell to hell

You are looking for a motherfxcking soul to yell (at)

And I can tell when you are out with Cassandra Mishell

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments

Good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You rap ? 🤯

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Yeah but I stopped

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is infinite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How TIME flies💤

$ 0.00
3 years ago