The Death of Black PANTHER

Hi guys πŸ‘‹ it's @Jaysea1447 in the house and I'm too sad and weak to bring to you the bad news that have brought the world to sadness.

The Death of a great man, an award winning star Chadwick Boseman who died of colon cancer

Chadwick Aaron Boseman was an American actor and producer. He has played several historical figures, such as Jackie Robinson in 42, James Brown in Get on Up, and Thurgood Marshall in Marshall.

Born: 29 November 1976, Anderson, South Carolina, United States

Died: 28 August 2020, Los Angeles, California, United States

Nationality: American

Awards: Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture

Chadwick who's popularly known as THE BLACK PANTHER because of the role he played as the actual Black panther in THE BLACK PANTHER movie has left some sad faces in the faces of the whole world, leaving everyone to wonder why most legends die so young, Kobi, Juice World, etc.

Why This Young?😭

I don't think there is going to be anyone good enough to replace you as the BLACK PANTHER. You are very rare, but God knows best, when death comes no man can stop, we at read.cash, a COMMUNITY of authors use this opportunity to say "Rest in the bosom of the lord"

@Dolores @Captainrex5 @Triumph_101 @Cubby @r2000@Akashdatta98 @CEO @aminul @Gracee @Bestie @Read.Cash @scottcbusiness @Cold3ndice @Dustman @Its_deepu

I'm sorry if you weren't mentioned, I have so much friends I can't mention all, these are just the few I could use.

Please let us give Bossman a proper farewell by saying our goodbyes to one of our favorite entertainer.

#WAKANDAπŸ™…

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have already subscribed to you please backπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me I am Subscribe you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest in peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We lost a good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Very true 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really heart breaking..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’”πŸ˜’πŸ™…β€β™‚οΈπŸ™…β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad........ Plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WAKANDA FOREVER.. πŸ˜₯ Rest in peace my hero...

Never thought he is already suffering from cancer during the Black Panther film.... He's such a brave man. He's my hero...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™… wakanda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forever ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wakanda forever πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even though I am not a fan of him, I'm still sad to hear news about the passing away of different people. I heard he is a great actor. I believe will still remain in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wakandaforever πŸ™… RIP BosemanπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best move review.

$ 0.00
3 years ago