My School Task

4 24
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

📋MY SCHOOL TASK📋

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

EPISODE FOURTEEN

'Not again.' said Amira. Julia became disappointed. 'Not after all does suffering.no no'.'she added.

'Amira,please now.I know he won't suffer u like before.pls.pls, pls, pls, pls.'julia kept begging until Amira got tired of her.

'okay,okay. U urself have turned me into a slave. Ahh! i'm already addicted to all his punishment so there is no need to reject ur request but dats if he comes to me again to b his slave 4 u.' Amira said but Julia was still not contented, she wanted Amira to go to Dennis herself and ask him to b his slave and Amira agreed.

Not quite long, Julia left d class to see if Dennis was in d library bcos julia kept disturbing her. Luckily,she met Dennis on d way and stopped him.

'I heard u fulfiled ur promise,thanks for dat...'Amira was saying but Dennis interrupted her by calling her name.

'Amira.'he called in a very calm voice dat even got Amira so surprised and shocked.Amira pretended she didn't come for dsame thing.

'y do u want me to b ur slave?'she asked.

'wen u ar ready,let me know.'Dennis said pompously and walked tod class.Amira thought it would b good for her not to miss dat chance,she quickly stopped Dennis.

'wait, I will b ur slave.'she said. Dennis smiled happily,he knew Amira would agree dat was y he went to Julia first to trick her so she would think he is a promise fulfiling boy.

'I know u would accepted.Well, u will b my slave from Monday till further notice.'he said and went away.Amira went to d class and told Julia about it, Julia was so happy dat she bought lunch for Amira.

Finally,d next Monday came, d day for d camp out and d day Amira would start her task as a slave again.The school bus packed inside d school compound for d students to pack their things in. Some students were already sitting inside d bus while some were still packing there things in. Julia sat down in d bus gently waiting for Amira who was busy packing Dennis's load into d bus while Dennis press his phone.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaysea1447
3 years ago

Comments

Guy you're trying I swear. Writing episodes is not an easy task. I can relate

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

At all😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More!

$ 0.00
3 years ago