Bitcoin Alien Faucet (BCH)

17 72

Good morning my fellow READ CASHERS

Its been awhile since I made an article, due to some reasons I would not disclose but I need my authors to bear with me as this is the new way I've found to manage my time here on Readcash.

I'm going to be sharing something with us today that might be of help in our CRYPTO JOURNEY, like Mr. @Bestie would say.

This thing is called THE BITCOIN ALIEN FAUCET, this Bitcoin Alien faucet is an application that mines Bitcoin cash, Litoshi but I'm going to be sharing the one of Bitcoin cash and later on my next article I will share the one of Litoshi.

And today I will be teaching us how to acquire these, even though it is quite little. The interesting thing is that it's free to start. It really takes some time but withdrawal is assured, WEEKLY WITHDRAWAL, depending on the efforts put in.

Let me begin...

Today, let's look into some basic cryto terms SATOSHI and LITOSHI.

WHAT IS SATOSHI?

Satoshi is the name of the creator of Cryptocurrencies, to be frank, no one knows exactly what it means. Cryptocurriencies came into existence in 2009 with Bitcoin being the first crypto before other cryptocurrencies were created.

The name of the creator is NAKAMOTO SATOSHI

Till date no one knows if this SATOSHI is a man or a group, AKA it's identity is yet unknown.

There are various ways I'll be showing everyone here how to make Bitcoin cash (BCH) with BITCOIN ALIEN FAUCET APPLICATION.

On This application, you are rewarded with Satoshis and once you meet the minimum withdrawal limit of 10,000 Satoshis you will be paid on the next Tuesday, every Tuesday is the payment day and payments are automatic, once you have met the requirements (10k Satoshis)

10,000 SATOSHI is worth 0.0001 Bitcoin cash

HOW TO EARN SATOSHIS ON BITCOIN ALIEN FAUCET APPLICATION

You earn Satoshis on 2 major ways, Hourly Spins and Bonus Spins

  1. Hourly Spins are done every hour, and if you wish to get more chances of hourly spins you will have to watch 30secs ads for more chances to spin on the Hourly Spins

  2. Bonus Spins this one doesn't really matter but it matters if you want to increase your Satoshis.

PS: Bitcoin cash is different from Bitcoin

Here is the link to download BITCOIN ALIEN FAUCET APPLICATION from Playstore

https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=1931956&game=7&pf=2

After downloading the app, you will be required to fill your email address and your Bitcoin cash wallet address, fill these and start earning, next week Tuesday is the next payout, gather enough before then, have a nice week.

Let me entertain your questions, leave your comments at the comment box, I promise to reply all!

@Jaysea1447

Feel free to subscribe if you haven't for more interesting articles, you can also subscribe to @BCH.games he has another fantastic bch faucet like this too

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article... dear.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Hakuna Matata ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article✌❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well detailed. I've already joined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago