BCH Game

19 47

Hi guys, there's an interesting game currently trending here on read.cash platform and various authors are playing this game and the game is so addictive.

What's the game? BCH.games is the name of the game.

This game was brought to our notice by @BCH.games stating it's launch probably yesterday.

This game basically is about taking, and rolling dice to earn bch and the minimum withdrawal is 0.0001BCH.

You can also deposit BCH on the site to stake more, isn't this too awesome?

Here is the link to start playing, ENJOY!

https://bch.games/game/target

I hope in the future there's going to be more interesting BCH games you would bring to our notice @BCH.games

Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

Stay tuned to me @Jaysea1447 for more updates

Thanks for reading, and your comments are highly appreciated!

18
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of Jaysea1447
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i smell something niceee🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @bch.games for upvoting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, can't wait to try it out

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it favours me though. Look ain't usually my thing

$ 0.01
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

It will sha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright bro 👊 really like your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try it out now

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update bro

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yea, I already checked the review of @bch.games articles and I must confess... It's superBEE😘👌

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks, you should try this game out bro

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sure, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is nice game.😊😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is dear, you should try it out

$ 0.01
3 years ago