Legit BCH mining site with proof of payment

51 3228

hellow guys for today's topic i want to share this new legit mining site for bch here you can earn for free bch, when you sign up you will receive 0.002 bch for free so you can start mining for free.

I just sign up 2days ago and I make a deposit of 5$ to make witdrawal faster so I can have a proof of payment.

You can sign up using ur bch wallet adress, I use my wallet adress here in readcash and it works, so here's my proof of payment today.

Here's my witdrawal record
I witdraw about 1minute ago and I received the witdrawal instant direct to my readcash wallet adress.

You can also claim 30bch every 3minutes. You can invest as many as u want, you can also invest even a cents if u want.

Well I'm just glad that I found this bch mining site, so I can invest my earnings here in readcash.๐Ÿ˜Š

If you want to try to can try it for free

https://faucetbch.com/?a=1acbae54b705e3ef51dd42ea18b4b7db

You can click the link and you will be directed to there site.

Thank you have a good day๐Ÿ˜Š

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

bitcoincash:qqwc6w4l5hf37qh9uxkwkuwtgtfs9u0vcut535ewr9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman pano kumita dito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How it work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know how to deposit using Bch address. do i need to copy the bch add only๏ผŸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the link given by @Telefestor first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But don't worry you can still mining without investment ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it, but I still have my account until now and I witdraw again today , I think he did a mistake on putting his Bitcoincash adress

It happen to me once , I registered my Bitcoincash adress like this bitcoincash:qqjkamnpqoii56ikdhquid

And then when I open my account again I accidentally put adress like this qqjkamnpqoii56ikdhquid And then when I check my account it back to zero deposit then I remembered that I first register this account bitcoincash:qqjkamnpqoii56ikdhquid

I don't know what happen to his account but I still have mine and I got my second witdrawal @Telesfor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you just deposit or you withdrew? It works more quickly and easier thereby deceiving you to make it look like it really works but truly the fact is that it so a scam site ... Stay away from them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I deposit 4.50$ and I witdraw 2times already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a new site i think its legit and right now im currently into this BCH mining site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a few questions, kindly reply when you're free.

  1. If I join do you get anything for referring me?
  2. Are there any requirements for withdrawal?
  3. When did the platform start, most times the first persons in a platform tends to enjoy all the perks then the rest may not even get to withdraw.
  4. Can you withdraw to any wallet of your choice?
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not yet, let me hi there now ๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some posted it as scam maybe those who have deposits only will going to withdraw their earnings. I have sign it but I didn't do deposits and my mining is slow until now I didn't reach 0.002bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think it is, I deposit 4.5$ and I witdraw 5times already 0.002 per witdraw every 3days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you I wish you get your capital back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need 2-3witdrawals I will post it if I got my capital back and post also a warning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many days did it take to reach 0.002? I started it 2days back..now I dont know exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Highly unlikely you can earn 3% daily on your deposits. I would not trust this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time investing , because I watch in on YouTube review by free earnings blogger , and I just try it I deposit 5$ only because I have bch from my earnings here in readcash and as of now I witdraw 2 times already I will update soon if I witdraw total of 5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also claim 30bch every 3minutes. lol 30 BCH = $6000

The BCH logo on the website is wrong.

Basically, I always advise you to think about what they take from you when they give you something "for free". There are very few people who give you something for free. There are no websites and services that give you something for free. You always pay with something. Think about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much do you have to spend as minimal amount to start claiming? Can we start claiming for free?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can mining for free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi looks nice. Quick question. Can you still start mining if you donโ€™t invest anything? Or it needs investment to start?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can mining they have 0.002 free it will go to your deposit and you can start mining , as of now still have my payment I witdraw 5times already, But it investing its up to you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the response. Will check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all mining site like this is good at first , and then when they got the trust of the peo they well vanished like wind .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right, this is why I am always reluctant to invest in any of such sites. It is mostly a risky business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let me see it 1st... already follow ur link & deposit very small amount .... lets check out it first so I boost more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Invest what you can afford to loose sir , but for me I got total of 3$ witdrawal already. and I deposit 4.5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personaly, I think the mining game should be pegged to real mining farm, if not how is profit guaranteed ? That's why at our faucet, we actually own a real life asic mining farm and you can earn daily, withdraw anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know , this is my first INVESTMENT, and as of now I got my 5tj witdrawal , I'm just lucky to invest early , I think this site will also vanish soon like the other mining site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here the satoshi store by the way. Nice work on Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I know about this legit mining farm of yours? Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please see our website www.thesatoshistore.com or view my article on how to earn free bitcoin. Cheers https://read.cash/@thesatoshistore/how-to-earn-free-bitcoin-and-maximize-your-earnings-9c67b3c6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks cool, yet I have the feeling is a HYIP. Nevertheless will try. Thx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi everybody ihope this website work for me I deposit 5$ if I withdraw bitcoin cash I will let you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do u witdraw ? I got my 5th withdrawal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you check this site today? it's not working anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mee too it's now working on the other day but now it's okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I thought it's gone forever :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah invest what you can afford to loose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and can I use your shot/ article as a reference? I want to write an article for this site in this community: https://read.cash/c/scam-a45a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure , I still got my 5th witdrawal now , I don't encourage you to invest it's your decision .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, well I think you are an old member so :) No problem I won't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also claim 30bch every 3minutes.

I think you meant the faucet claimed for every 3 minutes. It is not BCH that we are going to claim but the Satoshi token.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago