How to create your own Mobile Application

57 120

I'm going to share with you on how to create your own mobile application in just 5 minute. And you can even earn from it by monetizing and putting ads on it.

So all of those things are possible to make in just one website. and it is www.adromo.com, where you can build unlimited amount of native Android apps. Make money form ads directly on Andromo and Admob.

And also, on this website you don't need to learn about coding, you don't need to be a professional online mobile app developer which is a good thing, right? Because anyone can make mobile app,like business owners, or if you just want to make one.

As I mentioned before this website is called www.andromo.com you can make the app to computer it's not working on my mobile phone

This is where you can create your free account by click ung (CREATE FREE ACCOUNT).

And this is the information they ask us. So you need to have your own username, your email-active email adress because they have an email verification after registration and then you have to create your password and confirm your password. Once everything's okay you can register.

Once you verify your email adress you can access the site, and you can build your new project.

You can watch this video tutorial on YouTube so you can easily understand how to make your free mobile application.

Thank you guys for reading 😊 pls consider subcribing for more updates.

And if you like this please Comment below.

53
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is cool.. im gonna try it... keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty helpful in this pandemic. Anyone can try to create an app using this website for business like selling something online. Hmm is that possible?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you can try it ,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha alrightyyyy but maybe you can sponsor me? Youre looking for people to sponsor right? πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Information πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know nothing about coding but I can honestly say that this is revolutionary! Thank your Jaymark for introducing it to use. I'll absolutely give a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah this is great thanks so much for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really amazing. It’s really helpful to them who need a mobile app. But they have no idea about coding. Thank you for share this awesome article with us. I try to find same site many days. I also try it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome yeah it's easy and simple , wish you a good luck for your mobile app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that easy? I thought I have to be a programmer to do so. Haha. Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's so easy , your always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good. I try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you create mobile app ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. But I follow your instractions to create it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck bro , update me if you made successful making your own mobile app😊 I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will update you if I will success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea, but I have the time measured, with the account of read.cash, since I am short of money, and I have an emergency with my car, I have it paid and that is why I do not have time at the moment, I am going to pick up the data and in an opportunity that has time, I will want, and congratulations on your use of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice thank you for sharing info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool I hope I can create my own app here. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this nice article to us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not a easy method bro...but well try keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank for sharing now I know it's simple to make ur own app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's simple your welcome my everyth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll save this one, and try it on later thank you sis for sharing πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you . more information please . can we make money using that application? haha just curious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think yes if you monetize it , do your eese also if your seriously interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. We can possibly create our own free mobile apps and could earn money in It. Sounds good..😊😊😊 i will give it a try later..Thanks for sharing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur wecomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makes me wonder if this is what scam money earning games use. Oh well, I'll be saving this too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is pretty awesome ! another exploration soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see this article as a source of vital information for creating Android Apps. These Apps when created can become tangible sources of income for life. Thanks for sharing the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a programmer, and I'll give it a try, to see, how you can make a mobile application with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure and share it with us if you did success create

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey jaymark am looking for a guest blogger for my website . if you don't mind sharing some of you tutories with has. reply or send me a message here https://www.hackers-review.tech/p/con.html

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mean can write for the blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Name of the site ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago