Do u agree ? All mining site are scam ?

30 158
Avatar for Jaymark
3 years ago

Disclaimer: this is just my own opinion and observation I wish I could not offend someone.

I think all Freemining sites are scam, they will will pay first to make people trust them. And ofcourse someone will invest because that site is known as paying.

At first they will pay you, but you don't know when they got millions thousand of user and got big investment they will vanished like wind or shadow.😂

I think if you want to invest on free mining site like offline mining site it's good to invest when they are new.

My first Investment on offline mining site is on Faucetbch you can mine Bitcoincash. I invest 4.50$ and last week they got 40,000 users and now they got 200,000 users , I already witdraw 5times I just give it a try.I think this site will also vanished soon.

So what do you think? Do you trust offline mining sites ?

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's really hard to tell if the mining site is legitimate or scam. There is a legitimate mining program that turned out to be a scam because it's no longer profitable. I've invested in a reputable mining program as well back in 2018. However, it was not profitable due to the mining difficulty. I think trading or lending your crypto to a reputable program is what's profitable at this time, but that's just my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true mining is so risky business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think some are still not a scam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe 99.9% ? We don't really sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't trust them diko pa tinry mag invest at Wala akong balak,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good for you , Sabi nga nila invest what you can afford to.loose kaya 4.50$ Ang invest ko, pero thank God malapit ko na mabawi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah good to here that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well... tl;dr maybe, if it's proven legit. Still shaky business. Just buy them.

For a more conclusive explanation, you need to think about it. You aren't in control of their "free mining" software. The cloud mining/free mining companies are prone to change their address or add additional payment (contracts) just to receive merely 0.001 BTC/ 1 mBTC (millibitcoin) for only the first weeks.

Other "cloud mining" sites also have unrealistic payments offered, which if you know proper banking and economics that when they actually follow through, would bring them to bankruptcy.

Other are simply Ponzi schemes hidden or are blatant scams.

There's also the risk of using these cloud mining sites: You're gonna lose more than you earn unless you feed them more money. BTC's difficulty raises every 2 weeks. You might get profits for initial weeks (if you are able to actually claim them), but then you'll lose the rest.

Here's a good site about it: https://www.finder.com/bitcoin-mining

Another good site: https://cloudminingz.com/bitcoin-cloud-mining.html

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you I will check it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay true. Specially if no investment, 99% chance na di magbabayad. Like Freemining, after I requested my payout, di na mabuksan. Wala din dumating 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya nga e my free mining din ako 0.001999 na Yun putek 1 points every one minute kylan pa maka witdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka po Dyan halos lahat Yata ng mining site. na alam ko sa una Lang magaling mag bayad haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e tapos pag tumagal na tatakbo na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

99.9% yes they are scam. most of them just pay the old members to keep them. and some of them pay for a while and be gone after a few months.so that's why I'll write about them and warn others. here you can check https://read.cash/c/scam-a45a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will check thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scam tlaga Yun isipin mo offline na free pa , saan sila kumukuha nang ibabayad sau

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all but majority of mining sites are scams, especially the new generation mining sites. Eobot.com and genesis mining started long time ago, 2013 or so. They are still legit and paying. No one has ever complained of them. In general, I don't like mining as it is not profitable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not expert on mining site I don't know that site , but thank you for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are a few cloud mining websites that run for many years but their rewards are low. No matter that, there is always a good possibility they will run with the money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe 90% of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear mate, I used several mining sites in 2017 and 2018 but %90+ of them were scam or ponzi scheme. Currently I have eobot, genesis mining and hashflare accounts. There is a point, hashflare do not allow me to withdraw my 900.000 satoshi as they have 1M satoshi withdrawal limit so my money is locked in there. However, I have not had any problem with genesis and eobot. Try not to invest too much money on cloud mining. It's for fun not an investment option in my opinion. That's a very nice topic. Thank you 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The question are; Are these sites offer real mining? What is btc, bch mining? How it works? Is it profitable? Can you entrust your money to them? Even the most legit cloud mining that will show you their Asic Mining Hardware, you can't be sure. If you buy Asic Miners which is very expensive, you don't know if it is profitable until you try. Better build mining hardware or just try some staking coin on your own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information , Im just new in crypto I'm.lacking of experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well its hard to trust without prior reviews on particular sites. I am new to faucetbch , also deposit .002 BCH there just to see what will gonna happen to it hahaha. I hope im not late and can still able to get back my depo and hopefully it will not become scam too soon hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe years later ? Hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mybe yes mybe no... Yes couse before u withdraw still need deposit for the mining material.. Or need counting invite.. If u want to withdrw.. Or else u still mining until u rich a Minimun but still did not withdrwable No! Dr have some mining also not scam they give paying Un just a min.. Or Un hour but not until tomorrow but still all not so sure if u join the mining site liget util don't have prof of withdrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true , and you don't know when the site will vanished

$ 0.00
3 years ago