Tomorrow is firts day of Ramadan

8 57
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Good day everyone, I hope everyone's doing well,

It's first day of Ramadan tomorrow, before start of Ramadan, me ang my lady boss take out all the clothes of twins inside the Cabinet,because start now also the summer.will take out all the clothes for winter, and will chose which one are still okey and which one will throw away.

If like this changing season must change also the clothes to wear.because you cannot wear what is for winter clothes to summer vice versa also in summer to winter both you cannot use.and will fund all the clothes from last summer are small now for them.

Then will prepare the house we put some decorations for Ramadan ,the things we use last year and the lights are not working already ,but my madam said no problem just design.

Some decorations

Then in afternoon we go in a Center point to shopping clothes for the twins and they buy more for them not three or five but ten pairs,my lady boss want to do it until didn't started the Ramadan because after this all the shop here will open at night.

The clothes will shopping

Because tomorrow start of Ramadan will eat the lunch outside ,we ate in IRAQI CRUSINE one of the restaurant they like. because they will start fasting this early morning, and one month we cannot go outside to eat .that's why will take this chance until didn't start the Ramadan.

Iraqi restaurant

They go in supermarket to buy a food for Ramadan.im sure tomorrow a lot of food I will prepare because this is the first day,every first day of Ramadan I have to prepare 4 to 5 kind of food and my whole day are so busy ,I will start preparing in the morning but the time of eating before 6 pm ,but the other food I cook early then make it hot before will start to eat.

And we have a visitors in the first day of Ramadan, the family of my Sir are all here to eat with them together. Then start from 6pm until midnight non stop serving the food,like sweet coffee and tea.and they are not sleeping until 2 am .they make some chicat eating talking and watching, while I'm busy in kitchen.

I hope this Ramadan will finish smooth and easy, the days are going faster I know I will never feel this Ramadan harder to me.in God will ,any heavy work it will be lighten.if Ramadan some people are not sleeping in the night they wait for the prayer time in the morning before they sleep.

Ramadan is very important in Muslim people and i respect of them.even I didn't fasting but I'm not showing them when I eat in the day,I can't fasting because I have a work and I'm not also a Muslim.here in Kuwait have a rules in Ramadan its not allowed to eat or drink in a public area. And all the Christians must fallow for this rules in Ramadan time for respect to Muslim.

Thanks for reading, thanks to all my sponsors, commentors and upvoters to your support. all the photo are mine,the lead images edit from canva apps.

Love Jay997

April 1 2022 
11:50pm
Kuwait 

5
$ 1.46
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dati matutulog kami 3 am in the morning, na, parang zombie na talaga pagkatapos ng ramadan, nandun na ang sangkatutak na hugasin, naku, parang wala kanang lakas, pero fight parin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sinabi mo pa pag ka kita ko pa lang sa aking mga hugasin jungle kusina parang mapapaiyak na ako,ying pagod na pagid kana sa paglukuto ang sakit na ng buong katawan mo halos di mo nq maihakbang ang paa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, graveh talaga pag ramadan, pero tiis² lang talaga, matatapos din yan, pray lang sis, tapos inom kalang ng vitamins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it looks like your day will be very busy. I hope you find time to rest after preparing all the meals and also serving the guests

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karamihan sa mga kadama sis ramadan dw pinakamahirap na part ng work nila,naging kadama din ako sa qatar pero hindi muslim yung amo ko kaya di ko naransan din yan,kumakain kami patago lalo na sa tanghali hehehe,ingat dyn sis godbless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis ayan ang pinaka mahirap na parti ,talagang ttiisin mo ,ako pag wala sila kumakain alam naman nila oero syempre nakakahiya pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dto malamig parn. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dito sis nag sisimula na ng init

$ 0.00
2 years ago