To busy

18 19
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

The time I wake up its already in my mind what I will gonna do today,I give thanks the Lord for a new day,and praise him and ask him to give me strength for today to I do my all works better,then I leave my bed and go in a bathroom to prepare my self.

Early morning without drinking tea or copy I start to prepare the breakfast for my madam and the snacks my bossing will bring in his work.then I put the meat in a fire to start boiling when,I start also to put all the laundry in washing machine, I make it all together in a same time when I boiling the meat and the clothes already in machine. Then I clean a whole house when the twins still sleeping.

This my breakfast fish and rice with macaroni this is Egyptian food

I feel hungry that why I eat my breakfast fast 9am in a morning o did not cook my breakfast I have left overfood from yesterday, and of course I must call to my family to check them to not I spend my time I call to them when I am eating in the same time.

When the meat is cook I start to cook our lunch today which is meat and mix vegetables. This is a frozen vegetable, greenpeas,greanbeans and carrots.

Ingredients

  • Onion

  • Garlic

  • Frozen vegetables

  • Oil

  • Tomato paste

  • Meat already cooked

Procedure for the meat

First boiling the meat with the onion,mistika,cinnamon stick, laurel leaves, Cardamon powder and black pepper I put the salt if the meat tender already.

Put some cooking oil in casserole, then garlic and onion saute together until brown color ad⁸d the tomato paste, then put it the Water from the meat.leave it to boil and the last put it the vegetables .

When I finished to cook the twins wake up I prepare they late breakfast their are no school that why wake up so late.

Then I start to prepare for mashe this is a Egyptian food for tomorrow but I prepare today.this kind of food take time to make it more preparation.

I wash first the leaves and cabbage then I boiling the cabbage and this kind of cabbage are very that's why I need to open one by one the leaves to boil.after that I cut it in a small like a square size,then I cut the leaves, which dill,coriander and parsley.

I cut also the onion to cook the ground meat. and prepare some garlic and onions separate this is will mixed with the rice together with the leaves dill,coriander and parsley, and cumin powder coriander powder mint powder Salt Black pepper and tomatoe paste.and mix well

The mix ready to roll

After that will roll it in cabbage leaves and grapes leaves .

I will start now to roll ,I will stop here I will continue tomorrow because this still take time maybe until night I'm still busy.

Thanks for reading .all the photo and images are mine

#90 January 3 2022 6:32 Kuwait 
     Love Jay997 

7
$ 1.44
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I fell hangry while reading this article and I learned alot how I will cook that kind of food. One day I am going to try cook that kind of food

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try is so easy to make

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a surprise Sis why you're so blessed with many things kasi always mong sinasali si God sa everyday life mo. Matanong ko lang, ano yang mistika?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sis kasi Di ko talaga kaya kung sa sarili ko lang,

Pang patangal siya sis ng lansa o amoy sa pagkain ,kada gisa or may ilalaga meron nayan tapos pang pa lasa din siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga putahe dyan sis no kesa sa chinese. Nkkarami tayo ng kain pg nasa amo tayo no. Kaya tumaba ako non sis. Di kasi madamor amo ko pati sa snacks sinasali ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng breakfast sissy, miss ko yang ganyang isda esbedi b un tawag ayieee, type ko gumawa ng laham mafrom kaso mahal yata yan d2 satin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron sis sa mall kaya lang baka mahal nga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of work, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis kakatapos ko pa lng slip lng dito sandali bago matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's "stuffed cabbage rolls"! That's how you make them, too.)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis ,I read this before in your article,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we get so busy that we don't have time to do anything. Sometimes I get so busy that I thought I would do it today.That doesn't work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm yo busy and my other work I did not make,rven no have time yo rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this will definitely come out delicious. You must be wonderful at cooking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's delicious it's a Egyptian food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I'd love to try Egyptian food someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang wala ako sa galing mo sis hindi kasi ako nagluluto kaya walang alam sa mga ganyang lutuin. Ingat ka po jan salute to you sis kahit gaano mo ka busy pero daming raket.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pagod sis legit na legit,kailangan sipagan sis para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago