My son buy his Cellphone in his own money

29 23
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello folks how's your day today?I hope everyone's is fine,3 days more to go it will end 2021,i hope this coming 2022 will be better to all off us.

Teaching the kids to save when they are small

This my husband way teaching them accountability and how to save a money to learn and earn and if they want to buy something they have own money.

He is happy to counting his money
This is the money in his piggy bank

Today i got surprised when my daughter send me a photo,i knew my son have a piggy bank on it,and yesterday he told me,he want to buy a Cellphone and he want to open his piggy bank ,he says his money is not enough to buy a Cellphone and asking me to add some when we are talking.i said okey I will talk to your father.my husband told me he have a money he keep from he is small ,some people give to him.but i did not understand this money is for longtime ago he keep it.

He said some of them are old bank notes before it will demoralise he changes.i really laugh to much I can imagine he keep for long time.i knew my husband about the money how he handle it.everything is organising must separate what is the allowance or for billing and for groceries.to he will not short their monthly allowance.

My daughter told to his father maybe you have some money to for me when im small?my husband said I have more receipts for you I keep in your school bills.and we laughing together.and even my son says to his father this is really my money?my husband teach to his children's how to manage the money,I remember when my daughter are high school if he give allowance for 1 week must be my daughter use that for 1 week don't ask again because he give already.and for that discipline my daughter learn she know how to manage her allowance until now.

He can't believe this is his money when my daughter give it to him.the envelope

He is only looking hahaha

The amount of money

Piggy bank 1,210 pesos inside the envelope 6,000 pesos the Cellphone he buy vivo brand cost 7,000 pesos.

I see in his eyes how he is happy when we buy for him.this piggy bank saving is away how to teach to him if he want something to buy.it take a time to save the amount .

This is our video call today show he's Cellphone to me.

My son is only nine years old,he have a Cellphone but it's not working anymore,that's why he is always outside the house to play others kids with bicycle, cannot watch television because still no electricity in my place and it's been a months before will comeback. That's why will decided to buy for him cellphone.my husband told me he is become black his color of his skin because always in a street to play but if he have a Cellphone will minimise his playing outside.

This is for today thanks for reading, I'm so busy every day but I'm always trying to make article.

All the images are mine.

#85

December 28 2021

7:40 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

11
$ 1.80
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.31 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That beautiful, imagine the smile on his face. Saving is a wonderful act to that we need to teach our kids so they can learn to prepare for adulthood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that really true ,it's better to teach them when their are small

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O yon oh, my phone na si kuya. Congratulations at nakabili na din ng gusto nya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nakakatuwa lang na nakabili siya ng sarili niya na pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana madala nya talaga to hanggang sa paglaki niya. Napaka ganyang characteristic ng isang lalaki, bihira lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis ,nakakatuwa nga kanina sis kasi nag tanong pa siya kay papa niya ng sukli daw sa kanyang pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good, kuya. Make mama proud!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nakaka-proud naman ang anak mo sis daming ipon tapos saludo din ako sa hubby mo, ang galing magtago ng pera. In case of emergencies my makukuhang pera talaga...Congrats Jay for having new cellphone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa nga sabi ng anak ko ngayon kay papa niya kasi nag video call ako ,nag tatanong kung may nabilin pa daw siya na sukli hahaha tawa ama niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nakakatuwa naman si Jay. Pag ganyan nasanay na siyang mag ipon, tuloy2x na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nmn nya mg ipon sis no.. Mahal na tlaga cp ngayon. Lagpas 5k na tlaga ang pinakamura. Kya tiis muna ako sa cp ko hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Binilhan na sis kasi palaging nasa labas at nag bibike wala kasing TV at mukhang matatagalan pa balik ng kuryente, oo nga ang mahal na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis nabilhan na nga.. Ako ang wlang pambli hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikaw pa sis mawalan pambili heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ala budget sis.. Nag iipon ako para sa necklace ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po habang mas bata turuan na natin sila magsave. Ang cute ni baby, di makapaniwala na sa kanya yung pera ahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis kailangan talaga para matuto sila habang bata pa,oo nga Di siya makapaniwala na may pera pala siya na nakatago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sis..tuturoan ko din anak ko mag ipon ☺️. Maganda talaga pag natuturoan yung bata para marunong magtipid at hindi puro gastos. Anyway congratulations sa new phone ng anak mo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis mas okey kung maliit pa marunong na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've told you more than once that you are a great mom! And I'm not going to retract my words. Not spoiled children, your baby is determined. All the best to your family this holiday season.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, Happy new year to you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good discipline must be possess from rhe beginning of a child. Practice lng tlga mg ipon at masasanay rin pra sa goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka po diyan habang bata turuan na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang galing sis ,marunong ng mag ipon ,ganyan din anak ko kaso ako yung taga kuha ng ipon nya kapag naubosan na ako ng budget sa bahay pero pinapalitan naman kapag sahod na ni hubby😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh nakakatuwa, Ikaw pala Yong taga sungkit heheeh ok lang yan bastq palitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,oo nga sis eh minsan nahuli ako pero papalitan naman tapis dagdagan para mas ganahan siya mag ipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natulala siya sis hindi makapaniwala na mayroon pala siyang pera mula pagkabata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis hahaha Di makapaniwala

$ 0.00
2 years ago