My eyes is pain

24 22
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Cause of my eyes pain are using for long time in my smartphone. But if this affects you is not hard to notice, because you will feel the dryness in your eyes. blurred vision Headache and sometimes neck and shoulders pain.this happens when I use my smartphone for long time

I want to reduce using now my smartphone, its really blurred my vision, and get irritation sometimes I can't read properly get double vision that's why sometimes I did not finish reading i upvoters and comment faster without reading properly pardon me for this.

Even in my noisecash now I can't comment properly. You know what I make right now to I can make may article I change the settings of my phone.

Reduce the blue light

I reduce the blue light of my phone, blue light have a short wave length and know it causing damage in our eyes. reduce the color of my screen.i make it in a low brightness to not to much dark I make it in light color and now its cool to my eyes when I'm looking in my screen. and I put in a nigth mode.

Zoom text

I set also in a Zoom text and now it's very big the letter of my screen I can read properly, I'm laughing now to my self but it's better for me to make it easy because i no need to hold my phone closer to me when im typing.

I will stop here now I want to rest right now my eyes in God will tomorrow maybe become better I will continue to make my article and read also the articles because thus time have a lot of contest and challenge i hope i can join again.

Thanks to all of you for reading and understanding I just want to be active everyday

#75

December 14 2021

11:20 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

9
$ 0.89
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Success.1
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry this happened to you. I hope you're okay. Less time with your gadget and more time with your eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm fine my dear thanks to your concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience ko yan sis nung gumamit ako ng rejuvenating set yung pampaputi iwan ko ko yun ba dahilan na yung mata ko sobrang Kati at nag blured na yung paningin ko tapos nung stop na ako ayun nawala baka yun ang dahilan at isa din yung palaging tutok sa cellphone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di din ako puede sa mga pampaganda na ayan sis Minsan sa Cellphone din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry to hear about this sis. You are still too young to be having difficulties in your vision. Of it wouldn't cost you inconvenience, try making use of glasses if you know you are going to be on phone for a long time. Also, try moving your smartphone further away from your eyes if convenient. Lets say 15cm -20cm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank for the advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In front of the screen, we open/close our eyes less than they should, which causes dry eyes. You can prevent this with a little attention, open and close your eyes frequently. This was the recommendation of my ophthalmologist, open and close your eyes frequently in order not to lose the wetness in the eyes so that evaporation does not occur.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice, mostly I blik my eyes when get pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Less brightness tlga cp ko sis at sa awa ng dios di pa nmn sumasakit at blurry paningin ko pero mga kamay ko ang di ko mawari na mskit na ewan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis Di ako katagal ngayon hawak ng cp

Baka nababasa sis pqg tapos mo mag type ganan din ako minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis kya nood n lng ako tv. Sa tagal ko nag ccp sis ngayon na tlga sumakit mga kamay ko. Pg pupunta ako ng dvao mgpapa scan ako sa buong kamay ko hahahah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kase nga sis parang napapasmo din ang ating mga kamay ,ang laki ng letters ng aking screen ngayon hahah kita kahit malayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grbh nmn yan. Mata ko nmn is ok pa sis ksi maalaga ako noon pa at di ako naghihilamos. Pg naliligo lng nbbsa mga mta ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis kaya minsan nagsusuot ako ng anti radiation glasses para hndi masyadong expose mata ko. Ang labo na din kc..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis nakakatakot din eh di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you need some rest po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga pahinga muna sa pqg gamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes have the same feeling both in my eyes and having a headache. You said very good solutions, my dear friend, I also have to set them up on my mobile phone. Congratulations on being able to stay active, motivated and energetic with all these qualities, good luck my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's very difficult right? Thanks here in read.cash I enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin din sis limitado na din yung paggamit ng cp, lumuluha na ako minsan. Naka low brightness nalang palagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ganan din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigyan natin ng rest time yung mata natin sis. sa akin pa ng feel kong matagal na akong nakatutok sa cp, stop muna ako ng 2 to 3 hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis kaya minsan Di na ako active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, kasi tayo din naman kawawa pag inaabuso natin yung ating mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago