My emotions turn to homesick

22 22
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys, I did not write an article yesterday, I don't know but I'm not in a good condition, I feel empty, and I'm not in a mood.

Last night when I'm in a kitchen I heard some noise ,a very loud crying a voice I heard is a man voice, he is screaming for crying.so I go in our door to check what's going on but I did not open to see ,just I see in a small hole and I saw a four man and the tree man trying to comfort them the one who's is crying,I really feel the man emotionally, I don't know him but I knew he is our neighbours office here,but I'm feeling sad about him,and I pray for him quietly, he is mourn he is talking Arabic calling for God when he is crying, and almost I can't take out in my mind.

To I forget it I open my Facebook scroll down and I see a video of the Probinsiyano it's the one of my favorite teleserye for a long time running in television and Cardo Dalisay (Coco Martin)is the one of my favorite actor I did not watch for how many day's, I watch lasts night the advance episode for December 8, I think I will be happy when I watching it,but sadly ,make for me more stress and becomes I feel to much sad to Dalisay and others, but even like that I did not close I continue to watch, and my heart almost melt for Cardo. I post this last night in noise.cash when I finished watch.

My post in Facebook

Before I sleep still I'm thinking for it,I don't know why I'm to much affected, even why I chat to my sis @Sweetiepie I tell to her I'm stress because I watch Cardo.

And when I wake up in the morning the weather make more feeling homesick for me to much cold almost I don't want to get up I want only inside my blanket, but I can't so I get up to do my duties,

But you know the feelings like have butterfly in your stomach and you have a heavy feelings in your heart you don't know where it come from,

After I while I call to my family I talk to my husband and my children's ,and I tell to my husband I'm not I'm what I feel and he told me your homesick that's why ,at least when I tell to my husband what I feel my heavy feelings is gone,I tell to my husband I'm feeling okey now .maybe I miss you only that's why I'm like this .

Jay and my husband and me my daughter inside our house

If the homesick attack no one strong person you will really affected emotionally. Mostly this coming Christmas days that's why I'm feeling dramatically this time .I'm really sorry for this my article tonight. I want to join the challenge but my mind can't cooperate right now.

This is for today article thanks for your reading. Thanks to all of my sponsors and upvoters.

#69

December 7 2021

7:40 pm Kuwait

Love

Jay997

11
$ 1.61
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 7
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Homesick is real,pero ako nilalabanan ko tlg po for my parents dn nmn po kasi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis nilalabanan ko pero minsan iiyak ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big hug for you sis, di biro yung ma homesick. Ako noon bigla nalang iiyak na parang ewan kasi namiss ko yung family ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis,ganyan din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis, buti ngayon pwede na makatawag through messenger, noon talaga wala pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mother in law ko sis ay sobrang adik sa probinsyano ,pag 8pm na ,siya yung magmamay ari ng tv kasi yung bata ayaw ng probinsyano😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga walqng makaka kuha ng remote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nainis din ako sa episode ng ang probinsyano kagabi sis.. yung nabaril sina general nku nainis talaga ako..hindi ko kinaya kaya pinatay ko ung TV..hahahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pinatuloy ko pa din pinanood sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan tlaga sis pg homesick na buti nga may facebook na di gaya dati na need mo tumawag tlga sa number ng phone diba. Dami pa challenge dito sis ky mgdrafts ka lng pra konti n lng dagdag mo pg di ka na bz.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis Di kagaya ng dati ,oo nga ano mag gawa na nga ako para maka sali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge gawa ka muna.. Goodluck sis.. Ako ala pa nagawa article today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that they came up with video broadcasts. A long separation afterwards brings a whole lot of joy. They love you and wait for you))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! You've already missed the love of your heart, your husband. Nothing will separate you from your husband anymore .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhehe yes I miss it already, yeah it's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan sabi ko sau sissy wag kana nabunuod ng mga ganyan hehe mas lalo mo lang mamimiss ang pinas ayieee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba sissy basta nakita ko si Coco heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako fan ni coco martin masyado hehehe..

Anyways, malaking tulong na din talaga ng technology natin nowadays...anytime pwede mo makavideo call ang pamilya mo na nasa malalayo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayan.lang talaga ang pinapanood ko sis,oo nga mabuti na lang at pag namiss mo pamilya mo madali na silang makita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth...di tulad noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan sis or kadalasan nga hindi natin maiiwasan yan kasi sobrang layo natin sa pamilya natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh bigla na lang dumaraan

$ 0.00
2 years ago