Just 3 of us

18 16
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ramdom though

Who fallow my article I know you know me because what I post here its all about to me,where I am what work I have ,and what I'm doing,all I post here is my personal life.even my earnings is here ,because I don't know how my a friction or imagination article, but I want to learn that to someday.

Back to topic, today so quiet our house like I wrote in May last article Farewell to my alaga,I have some update about him his flight last night was cancel,I call my madam last night because i get worried 12am they still didn't coming back from the airport. Then she said when already are done checking his bags and ticket get in the immigration, suddenly flight cancel.they don't know what will gonna do will go back home or will wait the next flight.

He choose to wait that's why my madam and sir wait also what the result, have a next flight at 5 am in a morning today,then stop over in Qatar for 15 hours before transit in Malaysia. Now he still in Qatar. This is the problem sometimes in the airlines when they want to cancel they didn't not inform you earlier.

Today only me and the twins in a house because my boss joth go to work, and the twins wake up late ,I seat with team and watching television for long time I didn't watch television just today again I feel relax when I'm watching a cartoon its good ,it's animation back to the outback. I enjoy watching .maybe some of you watch this already.

This all are animals and comedy, some parents need to know about the back to the outback before you let them children watch.

Maddie the snake

Tired of being locked in a reptile house where humans gawk at them like they are monsters a group of Australian.some action packed. Animate comedy with some mild language and racy moments have some name stupid or ugly mostly the hairly spider are the nauty.i like maddie the snake and koala, In the bright side it has strong message about friendship.

Sometimes we need a brake what will doing relax seat in a sala bonding with kids don't always busy for the work because sometimes we don't know what they doing or what they are watching.

Just we 3 of us today here in our house this the twins we stay in room of his brother we miss him already, the one twin what to occupied the room for his brother.

This is for today, thanks for reading. All the images are mine.

A wanna flex my supportive sponsors you can check also their articles, their all articles are interested.

#91 January 5 2022 8:15pm Kuwait 
     Love @Jay997 

7
$ 1.41
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ramdom though

Comments

Ang cute nila ate at mukha namang mababait. Ingat ka po dyan ate Kase dito uso po ubo at lagnat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganon din dito uso din ubobat sipon winter kasi now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti mababait mga alaga mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mababait naman basta ayunan mo lang sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman nila. Naku bst covid pag umarangkada uelt, lock down ulet ito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabait naman sila kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap mag alaga pag ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always enjoy reading your stories. Cartoons can be nice and relaxing and you and the twins look really good Jay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading yesterday their are cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko di na naman matuloy yung flight ng alaga mo sis kasi na cancel. Dapat ahead of time mag inform na ang airlines para makabook agad ng bagong schedule...ilang taon na yang kambal sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis mabuti na lng j natuloy ,oero grsbe angvtagal niya halos nag hintay sa Qatar, 7 years old na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pare-pareho lang din pala ng edad sa kambal ko sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magsing edad lang pala sila July 1 ari sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kambal ko August yung sa kanila sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halos magkasing edad talaga sila tapos pqreho pang lalaki at babae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, akala ko yung alaga mo sis boy parehas, boy and girl din pala, ang cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumàas kasi ang kaso ng my covid sis kaya ngayon pabago bago ang flight ang kadalasan kina cancel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis pero ng nag cancel sila halos malapit na Yong boarding

$ 0.00
2 years ago