It's been busy for a whole week

14 27
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random topis

Hello I miss you everyone ,almost one week I didn't make my work here in read.cash, I'm so busy this last few days .but uts better to come back I really miss you,your article and the little baby green .

The reason I didn't make article because of this busy day of Ramadan I can't handle my time, to much work then the kids have school and my time is so short I always sleep late at night.then in a day are to much very to preparing the food and some others day have a visitors too.then if not school day going for the kids swimming lesson.then sometimes I'm going to my part time job. In my boss Father house.you see how busy I am.

Fixing my coinsph account

Last week I mentioned in my article I can't access my coinsph to send money via remittance and gcash account because don't want to give the verification code.i message the support why I can't access my account properly, they I email reply to me it said .

They checked their service provider here in kuwait and there informed that the network her in kuwait they block the sms message even from legitimate applications like a coinsph.that why I can't receive a notification.

I filled up the form to unlinked my number here which I registered before ,and request to use my email account to send my verification code for any transaction I will make.and my request are granted

I buy a roaming sim

I'm thinking still I need a number for my account, muy sim card here in Kuwait are still working but I don't like to use it in my others application, I search in my Facebook if someone sale the roaming number for Philippines .

I found someone sale ,I order a smart sim cost 5kd . I insert to my mobile and try it and its working no need to activate. Then I try to register again my number to coinsph but this time is my Philippines number. But after 72 hours I can use,for transactions like sending for e wallet ,but for remittance or send to other coinsph users I can use my email account for transaction.

I make a Gcash account

Now I can access now a Gcash account the easy online wallet to use in Philippines. and i can use also this for others income platforms, sometimes I can join for the online extra income because I don't have a Gcash and this also easy way to send money to my mother.

I send some gift for my husband

This April 14 my husband birthday before I tell to him I will not send money because I can't access my coinsph, but is hurt for me if I will not give ,he's not demand any for me , but still I send for him in my from on savings I send via online bank .I send to him the copy of transaction and he get surprise. Because he know I will not send.i order also a cake and I pay from my coinsph via Ml lhullier. And my husband don't know only I tell to my daughter to pick up the cake in his birthday.

This is the pattern of cake I order

His happy for the gift I send ,and I'm happy too for him ,and I wish he will be happy in his birthday even im not there.how i wish to celebrate with them .

===

I will try to be active again here I hope your still there to support my work ,thanks for reading ,

April 11 2022
10:43 pm
Kuwait 

5
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random topis

Comments

You're highly welcome my friend Ramadan Kareem to us all And happy birthday to your husband

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your Husband Madame, and yes Kuwait now is very busy my Mamu kept on telling me stories about what usually happens during Ramadan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa hubby mo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti at naayos na coins.ph mo sis gamit na gamit talaga yan,happy bday pla sa hubby mo keep safe always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis inayos ko hirap kasi kung Di ko ma access, salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast sis despite the business, naayos mo cph account mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis ilang araw ko din yon ginawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka busy no talaga sis ,lalo na ramadan jan no ,hayaan mo makakapag relax ka din soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakabusy na talaga ng araw mo sis...Buti na ok na yung sa coins.ph ko sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe ka busy,mabuti nga ok na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang weeks ka pa maging busy niyan sis diba? First day of May matapos ang Ramadan dyan sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before I come to France, I make sure to have a roaming PH number. Buti na lang I can use my coins PH account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti may dala ka ako di nag dala ng roaming Kasi sabi ko may messenger Naman di expected na mag kaka e wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wherever i go sa pagtatravel ko meron talaga akong roaming number kasi needed sa mga debit cards need OTP send sa mobile # mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago