I got it

23 21
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday I wrote my article I win but i didn't get my prize, but now I got it, yes this is related the post Yesterday,

Last night I almost 1 am I'm still awake because I'm trying to open my opensea to metamask, I'm searching in Google and YouTube how ,all I read I try to make it ,

Even some friends for me I ask how to do ,I'm very thankful to does friends of mine, their are very helpful even I disturb them thank you very much to all of you

I sleep to much late last night but still I did not open the opensea, I tell to my self sleep now you can do it tomorrow, I really determined to open not for the rewards only, and also I want to learn a new things this is a achievement for me if I learn a new one.

Today morning when I open my mobile.i have some messages for my friends because my one friend tell to our group chat that I win and I don't know how to do?then she ask me if I take already my rewards?I tell her still I'm trying then she told me to open opensea.oi in my metamask browser.

I add network first in Matic Mainnet in my metamask. Then I search opensea.oi in browser of metamask then I go to profile connect wallet then I sign up I'm already connected. Then I explore the opensea and I see my rewards in opensea, I'm very happy when I saw it .

This my first nft in my opensea

0

My first nft

I want to learn more things about Nft how to buy how to mint,sale and deposit and I think this is a lot of kind of nft ,I need a time to learning for this kind of extra income I must focus on it to I understand more,even in smartbch I want to learn more to ,its good if you have more knowledge about this kind .

My metamask wallet

For yesterday I'm looking for my metamask wallet why I can't see that my complain to anyone I ask ,but it's really will not appear in my metamask, at least now I know, I'm very thankful if I learn something new.andnj want to learn more and more,I need to read some of articles here about nft and smartbch, I know I will from them.

What I learn today

Don't be afraid to try to ask if you don't know and try to explore, because if you want to know you will make a way ,its good to us sometimes talk to people have knowledgeable because you will learn from it.

This is for today ,thanks for reading, all the photo are mine screen shots in my account

Thanks to all my upvoters commentors and my sponsors thanks to you guys.

#98 January 13 2022 7:45 pm Kuwait 
        Love @Jay997 

7
$ 1.09
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm happy you finally got it! I knew you would still get it once you keep trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey, at last nakuha mo na siya ate. Congrats ate🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ang tagal bago nakita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey congrats po🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, nakuha mo na din, ipon at ipon nalang ng NFT para ma sell yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis pagkakakitaan din natin ito sa susunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kaya sali lang sali sa mga airdrops para dadami yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti namn sis nakuha mo na din..ipon pa ng marami.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis try ulit ako sumali sa mganpa give aways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, it's very good that you study and learn so much in this field, in the field of NFT and Opensea it is very good to share your information with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tha ks to you my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ,ako read at noise lang talaga ang alam ko hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noong una ayan lang din ang alam ko now natuto ng ibang bagay sis may kita din naman kahit paano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atlast sis nakuha mo din , more coming kasi nasimulan mona yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis sana mag tuloy tuloy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you got a first nfts that really good actually I was told they are different types of nfts one is of smartBCH nfts and opensea.io nfts and so on I don't know if these are correct but I want to learn about them I also need to have nfts but I don't know where to start from . I have the metamask app

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You must set up first your network eth then opesea.io connect your wallet you can by from it but fir me is rewards in twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis,that's right, we should ask first. Me, if because not sis Bch-lover I had a hard time, well I salute the people to teach us how we can get the technique and how to learn. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right sis ask if we can't undertake, yeah even e salute to people's who wiling to teach

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first nfts it is such a wonderful one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago